Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Carola from Magdeburg

Für Kurzurlaub empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Angenehmes Hotel, schönes Frühstück, ordentliche Zimmer, freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay in pra2

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Food was good. Only negative no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Over a great stay
5 out of 5
by Hans

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, and cheap. If it would not have been cheap, I would have not chosen it. A bit outside city center, but ok distance with tram.
2 out of 5
by Stefan from Von hier

Uralt Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Waren als Paar in dem Hotel, leider ist dieses unserer Meinung nach sehr alt und runtergekommen. Das Personal ist zwar freundlich, verstehet aber nur tschechisch oder englisch. Unser Zimmer war zur Straße raus, haben leider etwas lauter. In den Betten waren Haare von anderen Besuchern, und im Bad die Toilettenbrille so locker das man dachte das man auf einer Achterbarn sitzt bei seinen Geschäft. Der Uralt Fernseher, gibt leider nur einen Deutschen Sender her und das auch nur ARD ;-( Der Angebotene Berwachte Parkplatz, ist in einer Nebenstraße das in einer ruhigen Sackgasse. Wer da Nachts sein Wagen parkt, hat am nächsten morgen wahrscheinlich zwei dort stehen. Jetzt aber zur Kröhnung, ich wollte nach der Ankunft im Hotel Geld wechseln was dort auch möglich ist. Also habe ich dort für 50 Euro in TCK gewechselt, habe mein Geld erhalten und eingesteckt. Zwei Tage später, wird man von der freundlichen neuen Dame an der Rezeption angesprochen das man doch Geld gewechselt hätte und der Kollege sich vertan hätte. Er hat laut der Dame Zuviel rausgegeben,und so wollten sie weitere 50 Euro oder das Geld in TCK wieder. Nach langem Gerede haben wir dann ausgecheckt, und sind ein Tag früher abgehauen wie wir mussen. Also wir werden dort nicht mehr hinfahren, und können anderen nur empfehlen nimmt ein anderes ;-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité/prix.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
L’hôtel est un peu loin du centre ville mais très accessible par le Tram en 20 minute max et direct. L’arrêt du Tram est à 15mn à pied tranquille mais ce n'est vraiment pas une contrainte, cela mets les jambes en chauffe pour commencer votre visite touristique dans la ville. Personnel accueillant et aimable. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment correct, même très bien. Hôtel que je recommanderai car vraiment pas de mauvaise surprise.
3 out of 5
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karlis from Tartu

Worth the money I paid!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Well priced hotel, but you can see that it is a bit out-dated, it needs some renovation. Although everything you need for your stay, you can get it from there! Wifi connection is good, also very good public transportation. Breakfast was quite good with lots of cereals. Negative- we stayed 5 nights, but cleaner came to our room only once, sheets were not changed even once! Asked a room with bath, but didn't get it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Goed ontbijt en fijne bedden
Location: Wat ver van het centrum maar wel lekker rustig.
Prima hotel, goed ontbijt en erg uitgebreid. Bedden zijn erg goed en hebben er erg fijn geslapen. Jammer dat het hotel zo'n 15 minuten reizen van het hotel ligt. Eerst een halte met de bus dan overstappen op de tram.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Tauranga

Broccoli for breakfast

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great, art deco style, shabby chic which we love. too hot though with no air conditioning - but the windows opened wide which did help. no tea making facilities in the room. Breakfast was always a surprise - not used to broccoli that early in the day. The staff were great and we hope to go back again in the near future.