Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelo from QUITO ECUADOR

AGRADECIMIENTO Y FELITACIONES

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
MI FAMILIA Y YO AGRADECEMOS POR LA EXCELENTE ATENCION RECIBIDA EN TODO MOMENTO, SON EXTRAORDINARIOS ANFITRIONES. NUESTRAS FELICITACIONES.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Constantin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from Presov

Poloha hotela

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vsetko super. Poloha vyborna vsade blizko. Personal 1*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisabeth from Stockholm

Toppenhotell

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Det var nästintill perfekt. Mycket trevlig och serviceinriktad personal. Rena o fräscha rum o bra frukost. Lite långt från gamla stan men spårvagnarna går ofta så det var inget problem. Skulle definitivt komma tillbaka:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Wir haben uns in dem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Es liegt ruhig und ist optimal erreichbar. Der Service war super, das Personal sehr, sehr freundlich. Wir kommen gern wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

goed hotel, net buiten de drukte

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Prima hotel, net buiten de drukte. Nette, ruime en schone kamers. Goed ontbijt. Tramhalte om 150 meter met goede verbindingen naar de attracties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerstin from Franken

Kommen immer wieder gerne

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wir wollten Prag nach vielen Jahren einmal wiederentdecken. Der Standpunkt des Hotels war ideal nur die unmittelbaren Strassenbauarbeiten etwas lästig. Stadtrundfahrt und Bummel waren sehr informativ und ausführlich was unser baldiges Wiederkommen bestärken wird. Im Hotel alles sehr sauber und es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Danke und alles, alles Gute an das freundliche und zuvorkommende Hotelteam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
El desayuno esta pues cuenta con cierta variedad, y el hotel en general esta bien, buena relacion calidad precio. En cuanto a la ubicacion, se encuentra a dos paradas del karlmost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place in Prague

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
24 hour reception, breakfast included, let us leave our bags for no extra charge. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chiayi

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Very good hotel. 24-hr staff on call. Nice staff and clean room with free wifi. You just can't ask for more.