Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Prague

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
24 hour reception, breakfast included, let us leave our bags for no extra charge. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great big room for family with children

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room is very clean and well equipped with all it needs. The staff both in the restaurant and at the reception were very helpful. The location is not in short walking distance from other restaurant and tourist attraction place, but you can easily get in to the town by tram or bus just around the corner. There is a small Tesco Lotus just near by in case you want to cook by yourself (the room also has small kitchen and all equipment you need to cooking). Anyway, the hotel has it's own restaurant which is cook decent local dishes. I recommend you to try it out. We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel with a small toddler, she have planty of space to walk around and we all enjoy stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near public transport

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Although the room was a little small for North American Standard it was very clean. They need to upgrade their security to magnetic cards... had to carry keys during my stay.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from CT

Great Place!!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was very affordable, comfortable, and convenient. I would definitely stay here again. We stayed in a spacious 4 bed room, where we all slept comfortably. The front desk staff was very pleasant and accomodating. Both restaurants in the hotel were compeititively priced and tastey. I have no complaints about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil déplorable froid et aucune considération pour le client
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niederösterreich

Tolles Hotel für Städtetrip in idealer Lage

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Der Preis für das Hotel ist einfach unschlagbar. Die gute Lage um die Stadt zu besichtigen und der Parkplatz in der Garage.
Location: Nur eine Straßenbahnstation weiter kann man zum Petrin fahren. Zu Fuß ist man ca. in 40 min an der Karlsbrücke.
Die Dame am Empfang war sehr freundlich, obwohl ich 3 Mal runtergegangen bin, weil ich zuerst das W-lan Passwort gebraucht habe, dann die Mineralflaschen in der Minibar kaputt waren und zu guter Letzt der Safe nicht geöffnet war und eine Nutzung daher nicht möglich. Wir haben direkt beim Hotel vorab einen Parkplatz dazugebucht für € 12,00 pro Nacht. Das war ideal, da man sich keine Sorgen machen muss. Die Straßenbahnhaltestelle ist nur einige Meter entfernt und die Tickets kann man vorab an der Rezeption kaufen. Die Minibar ist gut gefüllt und die Preise sind günstig. 0,5 l Mineral kosten 48 Kc oder 1 € , dies ist an heißen Sommertagen super. Das Frühstück ist ausgezeichnet, es gibt eine sehr große Auswahl. Wlan funktioniert hervorragend. Jedes Zimmer hat einen Safe und Klimaanlage. Weiters verfügt das Hotel über ein sehr gutes und günstiges Restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from QUITO ECUADOR

AGRADECIMIENTO Y FELITACIONES

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
MI FAMILIA Y YO AGRADECEMOS POR LA EXCELENTE ATENCION RECIBIDA EN TODO MOMENTO, SON EXTRAORDINARIOS ANFITRIONES. NUESTRAS FELICITACIONES.
4 out of 5
by Constantin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna from Presov

Poloha hotela

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vsetko super. Poloha vyborna vsade blizko. Personal 1*
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Stockholm

Toppenhotell

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Det var nästintill perfekt. Mycket trevlig och serviceinriktad personal. Rena o fräscha rum o bra frukost. Lite långt från gamla stan men spårvagnarna går ofta så det var inget problem. Skulle definitivt komma tillbaka:)