Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester

Good location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Mattress and pillows
Location: Near to Charles bridge
This hotel is small and quaint. The service from the receptionist was very good. The room was small and clean with quite a small area for hanging up clothes. However the bed was very hard and the funny sized pillows made for poor sleeping. We would probably not return because of that as sleep is very important to us! We thought that because it was labeled as a 'Romantic Hotel' there would be no kids but on the second morning there was a screaming toddler at breakfast! Not what you want on an anniversary break away with your husband!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

A fairy tale hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
A beautiful romantic hotel furnished line a small castle in the heart of the most beautiful city in the world
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: location, service, breakfast, very comfortable room
Location: very close to Chain Bridge; easy walk to Prague Castle; lots of restaurants
Very much enjoyed this hotel which we stayed in with friends before a bike trip. Super convenient location, a bit out of the hullaballoo. Very nice breakfast. Lovely, helpful staff. Our room on the second floor was comfortable.Bed great. Great bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Characterful hotel on quieter side of Vltava.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great location, close to historic sites but with surprising village feel close to beautiful enclosed garden. Only niggle was nominal charge for coffee and tea in room. Why bother charging?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Très bien situé à 2 minutes à pied du pont Charles

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Mon expérience, wow ! Prague est très beau et l'hôtel est très bien et tranquille juste en face d'un petit parc, très bien situé pour tout voir les charmes que cette très belle ville a à offrir
5 out of 5
by Tero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good place next to a great park in full blossom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situation parfaite : calme et central à la fois...

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons effectué 3 jours de visite de cette ville toujours étonnante. La proximité du Pont Charles, d'une station de métro, de divers restaurants, le tout dans une ambiance calme, font de cet hôtel une excellente base d'exploration.
5 out of 5
by Marianne Bøgh from Helsingør

Kan varmt anbefales

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var 6 veninder, som synes Prag kunne være en rigtig god hyggetur. Beliggenheden var perfekt til at kunne gå til de steder vi godt ville se. Super god betjening og super morgenmad.