Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen, the Netherlands

Good hotel, perfectly situated in Prague

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: In our bathroom there was no place to hang the shower head.
Good service (hotel transfer for 25 euros), tidy and nicely renovated hotel. The room was very spacious. Only minor thing was the shower: in the bathtub and in our bathroom there was no place to hang the shower head. Breakfast was typical Czech with sweet flavored buns, some cheeses and meat, fresh fruit and yoghurts. Breakfast was situated in the basement. However, during the afternoon you can have a beer on the patio. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Helsingborg

Litet bra hotell med stora rum!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt bra hotell och trevlig personal! Litet men med stora rum! Nyrenoverad känsla! Super dålig frukost men de var vi knappt vakna till att äta ändå :)
4 out of 5
by ILANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by hyun from seoul

솔직한후기

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
호텔은오래되었지만깨끗하고 안락했습니다. 직원들은모두매우친절했습니다 다만 와이파이이용이잘안되기때문에인터넷으로업무확인이나메일확인을하실경우불편하실겁니다 저희가묵었던방은 와이파이가아예안됐고 복도로나가야만이용이가능했습니다 또한드라이기는고장이있었고 3박4일있었는데 한번밖에객실정리를해주지않아서 휴지가모자라개인적으로가져온휴지를사용할수밖에없었습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, would stay again.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Location was fantastic, just off the old town square. There was no reception, but the receptionist was helpful. Only downside was that early check in was not allowed - but this is ok as we arrived in the morning and were allowed to store our luggages. The room was huge and good for a family. And could accomodate up to 5 people easily. Bathroom lacked a hairdryer but towels were provided. Very clean and comfortable. Heaters were not so strong so the room was a little cold at night.
5 out of 5
by MARIE CHRISTINE from chilly Mazarin

séjour culturel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
cet hôtel est manifestement en cours de restauration, les chambres sont très sympas et le personnel disponible.nous souhaitons une bonne continuation à cette équipe !!!!
4 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tomoko from Tokyo

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
wifiが部屋で使えずに困りましたが、近くにスーパーやモールがあり、トラムの駅も近いので立地はいいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel in a historic building

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleased about my stay in Hotel U Suteru. In the middle of "life", two minutes walk from Vaclavske Namesti and many shops and bars around. A small hotel in a historic building, with new renovated rooms. Very stylish and clean. I was lucky to have the only room in the roof. After climbing the steep stairs there was a spacious and enourmous nice room. For me no problem, that bathroom is nothing for really tall people because the shower is positioned in the attic. It was really lovely and I will surely come back. Great value!