Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location and Staff
This Hotel is perfect for visiting Prague. It is right next to the St. Charles bridge on a wide tree lined street. There is a gelato stand fifty yards away and ending the evening at their sidewalk café was perfect. The breakfast was delightful. We will definitely go back to the U Zlatych Nuzek.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden und Braunschweig

Super Lage des Hotels. Klein aber fein.

Posted May 18, 2016
Alles Problemlos beim Check in und aus. Nettes kleines Hotel direkt 50 m von Karlsbrücke. Ruhig trotzdem und man ist ganz schnell bei den Sehenswürdigkeiten von Prag zu Fuss. Fruhstücka war ausreichend. Hotel kann man wirklich empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Alastair

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pavel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan from Canberra

Charles Bridge

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to stay, friendly helpful people, good location, nice breakfast, very comfortable. Wifi was not very good in room though.
4 out of 5
by Safija from Landvetter

Nära till allt

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Litet hotell med endast 10 rum. Rummet var stort och abdrummet hade både dusch och badkar. Enda anckdelen var att det luktade något i rummet som jag inte kunde sätta fingret på, men det gick bra att ha fönstret öppet då man inte störs mycket av trafiken. Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam och detta är ett ställe som jag definitivt kommer boka nästa gång jag besöker Prag.
4 out of 5
by Sven from Stockholm

Sköna dagar i Prag

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Underbart litet hotell, precis vid Karlsbron, men ändå lugna kvarter. Prag är fantastiskt, vackra hus, trevliga människor, god mat och öl. Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
by AMADIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anette

Tip Loaction in Prag

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, fantastic location, close to the Carls Bridge. Very nice staff at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación, habitación un poco vieja

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
El Hotel está súper ubicado, debajo del puente Charly. La habitación es un poco vieja, sobretodo la numero 9 que te toca en un 3er piso sin ascensor.