Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice practical hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Good standard. The bed is not that comfy. This is the only disadvantage. The staff is nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel is little bit old, but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asturias

Hotel funcional con problemas insonorizacion

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: el personal
Cons: la insonorizacion
Location: esta bien comunicado y en quince minutos se accede a las principales actividades de Praga
Esta muy cercano a una red de ferrocarriles y de varias lineas tranvía, por lo que el paso nocturno de esos medios, se percibe claramente. El personal es agradable y con buena disposición para solucionar cuestiones a los clientes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An old hotel on outskirts of city

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: breakfast was good
Cons: get a/c or at least fans for all rooms, only give rooms on busy street on first couple floors to deaf people, staff could be friendlier
Location: wasn't much near by, but tram could be caught right beside it to take you to city square or anywhere you wanted in city
The first night we had 2 rooms on the 1st floor - neither had a/c, only one had a fan. It was hot that day, so we had to open the windows and it was so loud! I at first asked for a fan for the room that didn't had one and was told they didn't have fans. The street it is on is very noisy! We asked for different rooms the first night, but they were booked, so we were told we could change the 2nd night. These rooms were much better - one on 5th floor and the other facing a courtyard AND they both had a/c. They were both quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 28, 2016
Für eine Übernachtung ok. Ist nicht so sehr viel zu sagen.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Building was build in 1902, Nice staff, close to the center of Prague. However, no ac, train and tram next of the building, so, so some noise when you open the window. If the window is closed, then you will not hear anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시내와 가깝고 가격 좋은 다른 곳을 추천함

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
다소 냉소적인 리셉션 서비스. 결코 편안한 기분을 안내해주지 않았다. 주요시내까지 트램기준 15분거리로 다소 불편
3 out of 5
by Asko from Lepsämä

Rauhallinen hotelli

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Olimme kaveriporukalla 3 yötä reissussa. Raitiovaunulla helposti minne tahansa Prahassa.Osta Päivälippu 110 korunaa ja matkusta 24h niin paljon kun haluat.Paljon nähtävää ja edullista
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Aabenraa

Fuldt ud tilfreds!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Super pænt hotel når man tænker Prag. Super venlige og dejlig rumligt.
4 out of 5
by 상우

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
사실 4성급은 절대 아니에요. 그냥 3성급 호텔이라고 생각하시면 편할거에요. 시내랑도 조금 거리가 있어서 절대 걸어서는 못갑니다. 방은 전체적으로 무난무난 깔끔하고 편안해요. 조식은 정말 맛있습니다. 저희는 1박에 3만5천원에 묶엇는데 그정도면 훌륭했습니다.