Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant extremely helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Andy

A must stay when visiting Prague.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Superb hotel in a great location to view all the wonders of Prague. Hotel kindly upgraded all 3 of our rooms due to previous visits and loyalty which was very appreciated and wow what rooms these are on the 8th floor. Breakfast offers amazing choice and service of staff is friendly and very efficient. Only a 5 minute stroll to the Old Town, only a couple of minutes to the river this is a great location and only costs 550kr in taxi from the airport with bookings in advance. Already looking forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
by netanel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

5 Star Accommodation in a great Location

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No improvement required, just keep doing what you do!
Location: Location is central to shopping, restaurants especially if Kosher dining suits your dietary requirements.
My wife and I stayed at the Intercontinental for three days earlier this week and were extremely impressed with the hotel experience. The staff are extremely accommodating. The rooms are comfortable and very clean and they provide proper duvets for the beds which was a big plus for us. Mini bar is fully stocked and not terribly overpriced but the facility that we really enjoyed most of all was the spa which is just made for total relaxation. It was quiet, there were constant fresh and clean towels, apples and water literally on tap, the massages were so amazing that we both slept for 12 hours afterwards as we were so relaxed! Location is fantastic as its close to the town square, lots of restaurants and shops locally and we had a lovely view of the famous Vlatava River. The Concierge set us up with tours and arranged taxis whenever required. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Prague and we look forward to staying there again some day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Property, Great Location

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful property, located in a popular historic district of Prague. We asked the concierge to arrange an airport pick-up and their car service was prompt, comfortable and very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great place! Would definitely stay again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Excellent location! You will not be disappointed.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Close to the Christmas Markets, Charles Bridge, Churches.
Close to everything and the hotel breakfast is the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel within walking distance of the old town

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The IC Prague is on an upscale street and is within an easy walking distance of the old town and Prague castle. Our package included a buffet breakfast with plenty of choices. The rooms are comfortable and spacious with good views of the Jewish quarter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel on the edge of Old Town and the river

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The location is good and has great proximity to travel links and tourist attractions. The gym is also very good for a hotel.
Cons: The water in the swimming pool and jacuzzi was tepid and not very pleasing after a day out in the cold.
Well maintained hotel located on the North West corner of Old Town. Very walkable and only 5 minutes away from the old town hall and old town square. Hotel staff was pleasant and the overall experience was a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN, USA

Phenomenal stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, staff attentiveness, room
Amazing location, very courteous and attentive staff, impeccable upkeep.