Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prague 2016

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: location, price, staff were outstanding
Location: a short walk to the square and shopping
Fantastic hotel in the perfect location of Prague. Hotel staff, especially Martin at the front desk were professional and extremely helpful with restaurants and travel. We used the hotel limo service to and from airport and that made travel very easy. Room was exceptional. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Prague
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice hotel close to center

Posted Mar 21, 2016
İt was realy keyf to be in this hotel herşey harikaydi kahvaltı süperdir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

hôtel idéalement situé dans la vieille ville

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: le confort
Cons: la propreté aux fenêtres , le wifi , l'accés aux chaînes tv .
Location: quartier de la vieille ville .
on a passé une semaine du 7 au 12 mars , Prague nous a séduit , une ville vraiment superbe et captivante . Coté hôtel , le wifi n'était pas génial , nous avions réservé sur Expédia avec "petit déjeuner inclut" , mauvaise surprise à l'arrivée , il n'était pas inclus ce qui nous a poussé à sortir pour le prendre à l'extérieur vu le prix . Etant membre du IHG Rewards club , j'ai eu mauvaise surprise en demandant à la réception que nos points ne seraient pas comptabilisés du fait que nous sommes passé par Expédia et non en direct avec le centre de réservation de l'hôtel . ( membre 563975982 ) . Bref , quelques désagréments assez énervants .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Town

Very nice hotel in plum location for centre

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Good stay, just one night. facilities all very good, swimming pool a real bonus for children. staff not quite beaming but we came to realise not everywhere goes in for the 'merican 'have a great day' twaddle. fantastic coffee shop 3 mins away
3 out of 5
by miyoung from 반포

그저그런 서비스

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
호텔위치는 정말 훌륭했으나.. 나머지는 그저 그런..또 가고픈생각은 없습니다 아침조식 가짓수는 많은데 실제 맛있는건..별로 없었습니다 Grapefruit juice..coffee 정도.. 직원들의 친절도는 너무나 의례적이며 영어 의사소통 어려웠습니다 덕분에 생일기념여행이 꽝 됐습니다
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antwerp, Belgium

Perfect location!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The Intercontinental Prague is a perfect location in Old Town Prague, within walking distance to everything on your sightseeing to-do list in addition to Vlatava River views from rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typisches InterContinental

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
kein besonderes Hotel, nichts atemberaubend, alles Standard, super Lage
5 out of 5
by veronica maria from México

EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA HOSPEDARSE

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Un lugar perfecto para hospedarse, la comida riquísima, el servicio de room service 24 horas, todo impecable muchas felicidades.