Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Easy walk to Old Town Square and Charles Bridge.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to everything I wanted to see in Prague
Cons: Only minor things. Gym accessibility and the hotel needs to supply hair conditioner.
Location: Designer shops on the walk to Old Town Square. Charles Bridge. River cruises.
Location of hotel makes it easy to get around to many "must see" attractions. Old Town Square, Charles Bridge, Prague castle, the climb up to Petrin Tower, and river cruises. There are many designer shops nearby the hotel. Restaurants, pubs and fast food are aplenty so you won't go hungry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view of the bridges and the castle.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice upgrade to a suite. Very well appointed. Loved having the 2 wc facilities. Lots of storage too. Shower was very toying. Only drawback was slippery floor in bathroom but rugs helped that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for one night in this hotel. The staffs were friendly and the service was excellent. The breakfast was really good as well. The only thing that i did not like was, They dont have slippers for the guests. The room dont have a soundproof as well. You can hear the other guests talking in the hallway.
5 out of 5
by David from NC, USA

Prague, CZ

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, 1st class all the way. I've stayed at high end hotels through out the world, this rates with the best.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mustafa from İyi

Eskimiş otel

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Klima arızası ve ilgisiz resepsiyon kötü oda seçimi manzaralı oda vermiyorlar ve dekor çok eski
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prague 2016

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: location, price, staff were outstanding
Location: a short walk to the square and shopping
Fantastic hotel in the perfect location of Prague. Hotel staff, especially Martin at the front desk were professional and extremely helpful with restaurants and travel. We used the hotel limo service to and from airport and that made travel very easy. Room was exceptional. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Prague
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fernanda from Ponta Grossa - PR

Super recomendado

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, na melhor localização para passeios em Praga. Conseguimos explorar a cidade a pé, e também fomos a vários restaurantes excelentes caminhando.