Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b eastbourne

Lovely hotel in centre of Prague

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Beautiful room. Clean and with views over Wenceslas square. Very central and easy to get to all sights in Prague. Great friendly staff. Fantastic restaurant with great food and fantastic staff. You get 10% discount if a hotel guest. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel se situe en plein coeur de Prague.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
hotel tres accueillant et le personnel tres souriant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Wenceslas Square

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We had a great room overlooking Wenceslas Square. All the sights are within walking distance. Make sure you get a personal trip to the basement which has all the history from the communist era.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Small botique hotel in great location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location and hotel staff
Cons: Wi Fi
The hotel staff was very accommodating. The location was great, near lots of shops and eating establishments. Walking distance to lots of the historical sites. Breakfast had lots of choices, My main issue was with the Internet connection which was terrible. The hotel also arranged for a 4 am cab to get us to the airport. We asked for one big enough to carry 4 people and luggage but got a typical sedan. We had to carry bags on our laps.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

front desk staff was rude to guest.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: none
i had a booked this hotel with breakfast. but hotel manager refused it though i sent a mail and verifyed it. also expeadia didnt care about it. i felt bad. i think expedia should have called to hotel and handled it. But they didnt care about it. i was disappointed .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great city

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My wife and i stayed at Yalta over a weed end and we loved everything about it. Highly recommended. The restaurant is excellent and wonderfully located. One of the highlights of our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to everything and has a view

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast, view, balcony, l'occitane products, room decor, room amenities, greeted with campaign and chocolates.
Cons: No turn-down service and the second-day room visit was minimal for 5 star. Without a room card, no air conditioning - begin with / return to HOT room
The hotel is close to the train station we were able to roll right in and out. It resides right on Wenceslas Square, we had a balcony which allowed us to enjoy the sunsets and people watching. It was a minute's walk away from Old Town with great shopping and great options for dining. The Como restaurant looked very good, but we went into Old Town to find a couple restaurants to get the "Czech experience".
4 out of 5
by KYEONG AH from Seoul, Korea

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

gute Anbindung bei Autoanreise

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Die gute Anbindung bei Anreise mit dem Auto
Cons: Es war für uns alles Ok. Service wie man es in dieser Kat. erwartet , Personal und Zimmer waren sehr gut.
Location: das Hotel befindet sich am Wenzelsplatz , dort gibt es mehrere Restaurants, Cafes und Geschäfte. von dort kommt man auch schnell zur Karlsbrücke.
durch die gute Anbindung an die Autobahn war es für uns mit dem Auto ideal. Allerdings würde ich nächstesmal eher ein Hotel an der Karlsbrücke wählen. Die Zimmer waren klein , aber für unsere 2 Tage schon aussreichend , bei längerem Aufenthalt würde ich mich eingeengt fühlen. Das Hotel ist vom Standard sehr gut, aber nichts besonderes.
1 out of 5
by BJE from 경기도

예약된룸이 아니었어요

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
처음 배정된방으로 가니 너무작았어요.예약한 타입이 맞냐했더니 그때서야 방을 바꿔주었는데 옮긴방또한 예약조건에 맞지않다 했더니 내일 아침에 바꿔주겠다 하면서 사과도 없었어요. 4박이나 묵었는데 처음 이미지가 좋지 않았어요. 사이트 예약이 제대로 되는지도 의심스럽고 기존에 묵었던 호텔도 확인해볼껄 하는 생각이 들더라구요