Ratings based on 2,920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable hotel in a central location.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room & facilities were very good & the location was excellent. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near old town

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location-cleanliness
The hotel is very close to the old town square. Close also to train, ot Hop on Hop off. You don't need any transport facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grest hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great staff, breakfasts, & locstion. Room clean & comfortable. Excellent locstion, close to everything. We are glad we stayed here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel regular cerca del centro

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cuartos con decoracion vieja y personal de la mañana poco amable Baño riesgoso por la ubicacion de la tina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 nights at K + k

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, good shower, strong wifi, courteous helpful staff
Cons: Room was a bit small and too warm, but space is very well utilized.
Location: Great location. Walk to most major sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean - rooms and public areas spotless
Cons: Bring back the sparkly wine at breakfast 😝
Second visit to this hotel and still fantastic. From efficient check in to breakfast with items to satisfy all tastes!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Excelente Hotel, muito boa localização!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Muito próximo aos principais pontos turisticos
Cons: Tudo estava bom.
Location: Perfeito próximo de tudo, pontos de interesse e restaurantes. .
Localização perfeita, perto de tudo, vários pontos turísticos, restaurantes e lojas . Hotel super aconchegante, limpo, confortável, silencioso. Café da manhã muito bom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice for Prague

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Stayed five nights and loved the location and hotel. The staff are efficient and friendly. The room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast has great options and friendly service. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rude reception, lacking sound-proof, shady location, shady hotel drivers, no room temperature control, shower leaks.
Location: It is a shady area you don't want to walk around at night.
The staff was so rude the stay at this hotel was an absolute disappointment. When I was leaving, I had a coupon from a taxi company, so I asked for the reception to call the company. She suggested that the hotel offers a ride for a certain cost. I politely declined the offer and told her that I wanted to use the taxi simply because the hotel ride was much more (twice) expensive. The lady said something in her language to her colleague, and then made the call. The car arrived, which was not the taxi I asked for, but the hotel ride, which had a shady taxi cap with scribbles. The reception lied to me on my face and completely ignored my request solely for their advantage. This delayed my plan and I was late to the airport. They are always ready to stab you in the back and take advantage over you. Also these hotel drivers are excellent actors and are very good at pretending not to understand English. A plus is that there is absolutely no sound-proof in the room. You will wake up with the cleaners chatting and vacuuming the hall way, and go to sleep listening to the next room toilet flush.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bel hôtel très bien situé !

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Bien aimé cet hôtel surtout pour son petit-déjeuner.