Ratings based on 1,733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
This was the third time we have stayed at this hotel and it was a great experience again. We will no doubt stay there when we return to Prague.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In der Nähe vom Wenzelsplatz und Metro.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe vom Zentrum.
Cons: Das Frühstück ist nicht mehr im Preis,wie früher, inbegriffen.Ich finde den Preis von 12.- € zu teuer. Ich würde das Hotel deswegen nicht mehr nehmen.
Location: Die Nähe aller Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Das Zimmer war ruhig mit Aussicht in einen Hof und gegenüberliegendes Gebäude. Die Betten waren komfortabel. Die Ausstattung OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Ottima struttura in pieno centro a Praga. Belle stanze e bella la struttura tutto molto pulito . La colazione è un po' troppo costosa in quanto fanno pagare 12 € a persona al giorno quando uscendo dall'albergo si trovano numerose catene internazionali che offrono la colazione a prezzi decisamente più bassi, quindi consiglio di andare lì. Unica nota negativa è che sta affianco ad un centro sexy e quindi non sarebbe proprio l'ideale per i bambini , Ma anche questa in realtà è una cosa passabile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great location, lovely hotel :)

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The location is great, just off Wenceslas Square and only a short walk into the Old town. The hotel has a nice reception area and bar area
Cons: The communication around City & Municipality Taxes, which were payable on departure, on my confirmation this is listed as Euro's yet we paid in Crowns
Location: Wenceslas Square is very busy and commercial, would recommend walking into the old town and towards Prague Castle for great food and drink
We stayed in the hotel for six nights, it is in a great location just off Wenceslas Square and only as very short walk. from the underground station Mustek. The hotel in located on a side street just off the square and although a busy road there wasn't any noise. The hotel had helpful staff and pleasant modern surroundings, the hotel has a lovely reception and bar for you to relax in, this would suit couples or families. Things to do.... Old town square has lots of places to eat and drink great place to people watch. Other highlights Prague Castle - had really long queues, so would have a look round the grounds instead. Take a walk from the Old town to Petrin Hill Lookout tower - great views, and from there go to the John Lennon Peace Wall and there is a great John Lennon pub 5 mins walk away. Also take a trip on the metro to the Veletrzni Palac for a mixture of modern art and some classical, something for everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from persian

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotellen ligger mitt i Centrum, du kan går till alla stället som du ska se. Personalen är jätte trevligà, ni behöver inte ta frukost på hotel eftersom det finns en bagerier utanför gatan som har den godaste bageter (Paul) heter den, och billig. Prag är väldig billig vi var där 4 dagar och spenderar 5 tusen men vi levde som en kung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Stayed for 3 nights

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel is nice and clean and walking distance to all popular places in Prague. Great for what you pay for!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Troppo poco per una catena come K&K

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: posizione comoda per girare a piedi la città
Cons: aria condizionata: impianto da manutenzionare
Location: praga è una città bellissima, da visitare assolutamente
ottima location per questo hotel in posizione centralissima, in apparenza di buon livello. La stanza assegnata ai miei figli era però diciamo "di risulta", dotata solo di una piccola finestra e mal areata con un impianto di aria condizionata vecchiotto e poco efficiente. I ragazzi hanno inoltre rilevato l'atteggiamento poco accogliente e cordiale del personale in reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Central location but small rooms

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location was very central, but was next to 2 cabaret hence not a good feel for families. Room were slightly small with not much space to keep luggage. Hot and cold shower was difficult to manage at warm level and was a little slow. Breakfast was OK and staff was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Great location but bar staff needs more knowledge

Posted Jul 27, 2016
It's half a block from Wenceslas Square which means it's walking distance to many great restaurants and bars. The bar of the hotel itself is small and some of the staff didn't know much about the liquor they offer (I had to point to the bottle of Scotch I wanted). If you want a really good hotel bar, go to Be Bop bar which is in the Radisson {the other side of the block}. I also took off a point because the glass shower door only extended half the length of the tub so the bathroom floor got wet when I showered.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels