Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreaq, Qc

Bon petit hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
À 20 minutes à pied de la vielle ville ou moins en tram! Le restaurant à côté de l'hôtel est bon et pas cher. Le personnel est aimable et serviable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

Everything perfect

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I have stayed in Karlin hotel a couple of times. It is a small, clean hotel a few steps from tram and metro station and about 15 minutes walk from the center. For me it is a great deal in terms of value for money. Some rooms may be better and bigger than others, but overall they are comfortable and pleasant. There is a restaurant garden next to the hotel, so some of the rooms can be a bit noisy, but that is not really a problem as the restaurant closes at a reasonable time. Breakfast is served in the restaurant. If you are looking for a reasonable priced hotel, clean and pleasant, in a nice neighbourhood with friendly staff Karlin os for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Old Town

Posted Sep 16, 2016
great location outside of old town. local flavor. extremely clean. staff is pleasant. didn't realize not a/c and walls are thin.
5 out of 5
by Merete from Kirke Hyllinge

Dejligt hotel centralt i Prag

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Vores to overnatninger i Prag var enbfirnæjelse. Dejligt værelse m kæmpe terasse. Alt i skønneste orden. Morgenmaden var ikke noget slrligt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salerno

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Pulizia e posizione.
Cons: Sarebbe utile un condizionatore all'interno delle camere e degli infissi a doppio vetro perché il rumore del tram o delle persone in strada si sente.
Location: L'hotel non è nel centro di Praga ma è ben servito da metrò, tram e bus, a 150 m circa.A piedi si raggiunge in 15-20' Piazza della Repubblica.
Ho soggiornato per 4 notti in questo hotel. E' molto pulito, soprattutto il bagno, la stanza è spaziosa, il letto ampio e c'è la tv. Il personale alla reception è cordiale e amichevole, un po'meno quelli del ristorante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great team of people as staff
5 out of 5
by Peter from Strax utanför "smeten"

Nära och bra.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Kanon för att vara ett budgethotell, lite utanför centrum. Nära kommunikation såsom spårvagn och metro. 20 min promenad till Old Towe Square
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Esbjerg, Denmark

Great time

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Would highly reccomend Hotel Travel in Poland! Our family stayed two nights and were greeted every morning and night by staff that were friendly and accomodating to all needs and questions that we had. The breakfast and dinners at the hotel restaurant were absolutely delicious and the bar was 24/7. It was relaxing and clean and would stay there again. It should be noted however that the address on GPS devices cannot be found so double check address beforehand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank from Neuss

Gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Stadtnähe

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Zimmer, Frühstück in Ordnung, Nähe zur Innenstadt, direkte ÖPNV Anbindung, kein abgeschlossener Parkplatz vor der Tür (öffentlicher Parkraum an der Straße)