Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georg from Wien

Hotel mit Stil

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet Sehr gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, art decor, restaurant and ofcourse the front desk staff
Cons: A/C in the rooms could be improved
Excellant Hotel. Staff were incredibly helpful without exception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel within building dating from 1800's

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Attentiveness and helpfulness of the staff and interesting history of the hotel, as well as the art on display and a lovely room.
Location: The hotel is located slightly outside the centre, but we liked this, as it was away from where the large tour groups congregate but still well located
The hotel staff were in the main, very attentive and helpful. The breakfasts were very good and waiting staff were also very attentive. We didn't use the spa facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: El desayuno
Location: Un poco alejado de las principales atracciones de Praga
Muy buen hotel con un gran servicio, muy buenas habitaciones y buen precio. El único pero es que esta algo retirado de las principales atracciones de Praga pero nada que no se resuelva en un taxi de máximo 15 minutos. Hotel ideal para parejas sin niños.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful staff, quiet location

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Staff, high standard of cleanliness, location, quiet. Tasty porridge at breakfast!
Cons: Gluten-free option for breakfast listed on menu, allergies catered for.
Location: Restaurants. Easy walk to tram route (no. 22) that goes to main tourist sites.
My mother and I have recently returned from a superb trip to Prague staying at Le Palais Art Hotel. We had a spacious room with a view, and the room was extremely clean and quiet - i.e. we heard no noise at night and slept well. There is a well-kept, small gym downstairs and a sauna and steam room. The location is ideal if you want to be surrounded by a selection of bars and restaurants, yet stay away from the the main touristy area and city bustle. The staff at Le Palais were both courteous and helpful; we received some excellent restaurant recommendations and assistance when our car was running a little late to the airport. We would certainly return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Naser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and outstanding breakfasts

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Good experience only problem was that we we were on the fourth floor and the air conditioning never really cooled the room. They looked into it and it improved a little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo Hotel in zona Centrale

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Praticamente tutto. Il servizio della Colazione al mattino era semplicemente eccezionale. Ambienti veramente accoglienti e personale molto cortese.
Cons: Quasi nulla salvo il "piccolo inconveniente sulla pulizia iniziale). Forse il Bar serale potrebbe essere servito meglio
Location: Hotel in Zona residenziale ben servito. Attrazioni nella zona non notate (nè cercate)
Deludente servizio da e per l'aeroporto (servizio acquistato con Expedia). All'arrivo assenti e dopo contatto in altro terminal sono arrivati tradorsi circa trenta minuti (in tutto trequarti d'ora dopo l'uscita). Al ritorno (dopo aver pèreso appuntamento con l'autista dell'andata....) abbiano contattato l'agenzia telefonicamente (non si sa mai...) prima dell'appuntamento previsto. Volevano non fornire il servizio perchè non avevamo confermato lo stesso 24 ore prima!! (cosa non prevista peraltro). Solo con l'assistenza del personale dell'Hotel (telefonata...di fuoco!) è arrivata verso le 15 e 20 un'auto. Auto nuova e spaziosa, conducente molto professionale e gentile (sembrava un'altra storia!). Servizio dell'albergo veramente di alta qualità. Unica pecca: nel rifare la camera si sono dimeticati di guardare nei cassetti ed abbiamo trovato un po' di mutande (pulite) lasciate dal precedente ospite. Per farsi perdonare il DIrettore dell'Hotel ci ha fatto arrivare in Camera una bottiglia di Champagne Francese ottimo per scusarsi dell'inconveniente. Albergo da consigliare assolutamente. Tra l'altro abbiamo mangiato (purtroppo...) solo una volta in Hotel con cucina di vera eccellenza. Poi abbiam o provato la cucina Ceca (da non ripetere).