Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mohammadali from Manchester, UK

Excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing to complain about. It was perfect, we had neighbors with a child, but could not hear them at all in our room. The service was discrete and efficient. The bed was very good. The room was very clean. The location of the hotel was very convenient as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality apartment

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Really enjoyed staying here for 2 nights. Could happily move in for weeks if I had to work in the area. Comfortable bed. Full kitchen. Very spacious. Excellent wifi. Convenient location. Hard to find a fault - perhaps the decor looks a little old might be a complaint for some.
5 out of 5
by Jyoti from USA

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great experiece. Very good location. Friendly staff. Breakfast not so good for price. Don't buy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Oasis of civility

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: Convenient central point for visiting Prague and surrounding area.
Well located, 0.25 miles to either of 2 metro stops; grocery store within 0.4 miles. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Tram to castle within 2 blocks. Apartment fully equipped with nearly new cookware; sufficient dishware to serve 4. Very satisfying and relaxing interlude on a busy travel schedule through Europe.
4 out of 5
by Marcelo from brasilia

excellent

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Although a little bit far from the downtown, the hotel is perfect for a couple which want to stay at a very comfortable room and may want to cook some of the meals. The kitchen is sufficiently equipped with very well conserved utensils. Moreover, there is a washing machine for the utensils. For me, it was a great deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

LIKE HOME!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The front desk attention to detail
Cons: Use a different kind of laundry detergent as this one is over the top floral and made me ill! It's literally overpowering and is still in my clothing
Location: Wenceslas Square, shopping, tour pick ups.
Front desk extremely helpful. ALL of them Sarka, Victor and Manager, Martina went out of their way to be kind! The room is a perfect layout and stocked with everything you need to cook and have this be your home. Suggested tours by local company worked out very well! Couldn't be happier!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David W.

You will not get better

Posted May 6, 2015 on Ebookers
I stayed here for around 3 years about 10 years ago so was a little worried it may have gone downhill i should not have worried, some of the same staff still work there rooms and reception still kept to a very high standard you won't get better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DAVID from Caldicot Gwent

A Mature couple

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay , the rooms are very spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable , this is our fourth stay and will stay again
4 out of 5
by Oana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels