Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yat Cho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and wonderful room & amenities. Free washer/dryer (though you have to buy detergent from the front desk) was a HUGE plus, but it took several hours to wash one load! If the location works for you, I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Apartments just 5 mins walk from main tourist area

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Spacious, clean and well decorated, fab comfortable beds, staff very good, overall, excellent.
5 out of 5
by Gail from Fredreicton

Would definitely recommend.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved that they had a washer and dryer on each floor to use.. for free. Bring a bit of laundry soap and a dryer sheet. Also there is a dishwasher. The rooms are so spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Gail from Fredreicton

Highly recommend these apartments.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
These 1 bedroom apartments were great for our group of several couples touring Prague for 4 days. There was lots of room to gather in one room for our nightcaps. Lots of dishes in the kitchen. There was a drip coffee maker, toaster, and a 2 burner stove. Perfect to have a breakfast or snack. The staff were awesome. About a 8-10 minute walk away, there was a nice grocery store to purchase bread, eggs, bananas, beer, water, wine etc. We loved that grocery store. You just can't beat the Mariott Brand. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Optimal
Cons: Clima
Location: Quite location but everything in walking distance...
Excellent location and polite staff...We are willing to come again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Cheltenham, UK

High quality apartments 25 min walk to centre

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family to visit Prague for the first time. We booked 2 studio rooms, and were upgraded to 2 one bed apartments that each had a big bedroom, lovely bathroom, good sized living room with sofa bed and dining area for 4, plus a decent kitchen with all you need. Good aircon, very comfortable beds and very well maintained. Sauna and gym available. Parking was expensive at 25€ but secure underground and one of the cleanest car parks I've ever seen! Location was ok, right on the edge of Prague 2 district so about a 25 minute walk to the historic centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Value

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We really enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are a great size and with everything you'd expect from a normal Marriott hotel room. Its a 5-10 minute walk to the main street and 2 train stations. The area seems a bit "rough" at first, and we did see some drug related activity in the area, although this problem does seem to be present throughout Prague.