Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Central apartment - very spacious, clean

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Great location, fantastic stay, very clean & had everything we needed. Very comfy bed & even had a sofa bed too. Would highly recommend :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien mais équipements insuffisant

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Quartier calme, centre et lieux majeurs accessibles en marchant 1/4h ou en tram.
L'appartement est clair, spacieux. Equipé avec lave vaisselle, lave linge et machine a café expresso, en revanche pas la moindre capsule café offerte en guise de bienvenue, la vaisselle insuffisante et les produits de nettoyage egalement insuffisants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ..

깨끗하고 조용하며 교통 편리함. 다만 무거운 짐을 갖고 다니는 경우 언덕이 있어 고려.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
깨끗하고 교통이 편리함. 대체적으로 만족스러움. 프라하의 아기자기한 분위기와 잘 어울림. 가족 단위로 여행하는 경우 호텔보다 훨씬 안락함.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic needs more complimentary items

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I loved our stay here , it's out of the main busy area so it's quiet (except for the tram noise) but that wouldn't deter me from staying again . It's very close to old town (just 4 tram stops in , the tram is a short walk at the front ). It is also very easy to get to the hotel from the main train station . love that there are three beds . Sleeps 4 easily . Only negatives are that there should be complimentary tea bags , coffee,sugar for an apartment . You shouldn't have to purchase pods for the price you pay to stay . You also only get one laundry detergent tablet which it would be nice to have a few more, so just suggesting the hotel be more generous with that as it will make guests feel a touch more special during their stay and more homely . Also the day we were checking out the eftpos machine stopped working the day before and I had no cash on me so i had to run up the street to get money out and pay . Which was annoying because we had to catch a flight and if we were informed when it broke down initially then we would've had more time to get money out and not be stressed about it. Other than that an enjoyable stay and I would come back here . Highly recommend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ibbenbüren + hamburg

Pragbesuch mit den Kumpels

Posted Jul 26, 2016
=> moderne Zimmer (Klima / HiFi / Möbel) => angenehme Stadtnähe (ca. 2 min Taxi / über) => das große 6-Mann-Apartment hatte durch alte gewölbte decken einen unglaublichen Charme
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Golden, Colorado

Fantastic stay in Prague!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had an icredible stay at MH! Clean, super spacious, and conveniently located. Compared to what you get for the same price in other major European cities, you can live like kings and queens in Praha! The front desk staff was so kind, helpful, and even fun! We could tell that they truly cared about our experience. It is a 5 minute walk to a convenient tram stop, up a really charming and safe street with a monastery, church, and a park along the way. Prague's public transit system is easy to master. Next door is a great cafe for breakfast, and a block down the street there are excellent Czech restaurants (we tried a different one each night -- they're all cheap and wonderful!). The street is quiet and you'll get a restful night of sleep on the extremely comfortable beds after full days spent enjoying Prague. Overall, we absolutely recommend these apartments!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by MH Apartments, Hotel Management
Dear Samantha, Thank you very much for your opinion. nice to hear that you had such a great time.We will gladly welcome you back during your next stay in Prague. MH Apartments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampere

Tilava huoneisto isommillekin porukalle

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Iso huoneisto kahdessa kerroksessa. Komeat puitteet, tiiliseinät holvikaarin.
Cons: Olisin toivonut toista wc:tä tämän kokoiseen huoneistoon ja tilavampaa suihkua.
Location: Hiukan pitkä matka keskustan rientoihin, mutta kävellen kyllä pääsee. Rantakatu lähellä, samoin hyviä ruokapaikkoja.
Hieno kaupunkikohde, paljon nähtävää. Myös hyvät shoppailumahdollisuudet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very well located near both old and new towns as well as metro/ trams etc., with very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Belinda from Brownsville, TX

Geeat Location

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience! The hotel staff was so helpful and knowledgable about the location that it made our stay very positive.