Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely and spacious, easy to get to town.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Small general maintenance needed in a couple of areas. Nothing major or inconvenient though.
Location: Easy walk to hop on hop off bus pick up spot. Cafes, shops, chemists etc nearby.
Great place to stay. Comfortable, clean and spacious. Plenty of room for our family of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Jana, Hotel Management
Dear Vicky, Thank you very much for your time writing a review. great to hear you had a good time. We will talk with the cleaning company to be more precise. Hope to see you back soon. MH Apartments
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent facilities

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Good walk from old town but had everything you could ask for in an apartment. Always cosy and warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Jana, Hotel Management
Thank you Tom for your opinion. Hope to welcome you back in the future. MH Apartments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel! Definitely recommend to stay!!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The whole apartment is very clean, and the price is very cheap for this kind of environment. The apartment is close to city center. It took me about 20 min of walking to center place every day. It is very quiet at night. The staff at the reception is very nice. He showed me the way to travel around city. The room is equipped with everything, and the air-conditioning is very efficient as well. It worth a mark of 5 in total!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Jana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are doing our best to make the guests feel like at home. Hope to see you back soon, Sincerely, MH Apartments
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment, close to public transport

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and good facilities. Helpful, friendly staff.
Cons: It was described as a one bed apartment but it was more like a studio as the bedroom was not in a separate room.
Location: Close to tram and metro and close to the river.
A very enjoyable 4 night stay over the Christmas period. The apartment was a good size, clean and close to two supermarkets. Staff were fri nelly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conventient and quiet and central

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
you just feel like home to stay with MH apartment, highly recommend to book this apartment for whatever purposes to stay in Prague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Great hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Perfect! I would come back anytime! The staff was very professional and kind, everything was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Central apartment - very spacious, clean

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Great location, fantastic stay, very clean & had everything we needed. Very comfy bed & even had a sofa bed too. Would highly recommend :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious apartments

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the apartment was nice. Hotels.com advertises this like a typical hotel with a 24 hour desk, but this is not the case. Office has closing time and they do not clean your room. You also take out your own trash. The washer and dryer is one machine which is weird and it messed up our clothes. Shower nozzle was at hip level but on a retractable hose so showering was more like hosing off. Bed was like having a queen but two beds pushed together. Apartment was not as close to things as we had wished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic needs more complimentary items

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I loved our stay here , it's out of the main busy area so it's quiet (except for the tram noise) but that wouldn't deter me from staying again . It's very close to old town (just 4 tram stops in , the tram is a short walk at the front ). It is also very easy to get to the hotel from the main train station . love that there are three beds . Sleeps 4 easily . Only negatives are that there should be complimentary tea bags , coffee,sugar for an apartment . You shouldn't have to purchase pods for the price you pay to stay . You also only get one laundry detergent tablet which it would be nice to have a few more, so just suggesting the hotel be more generous with that as it will make guests feel a touch more special during their stay and more homely . Also the day we were checking out the eftpos machine stopped working the day before and I had no cash on me so i had to run up the street to get money out and pay . Which was annoying because we had to catch a flight and if we were informed when it broke down initially then we would've had more time to get money out and not be stressed about it. Other than that an enjoyable stay and I would come back here . Highly recommend .
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Golden, Colorado

Fantastic stay in Prague!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had an icredible stay at MH! Clean, super spacious, and conveniently located. Compared to what you get for the same price in other major European cities, you can live like kings and queens in Praha! The front desk staff was so kind, helpful, and even fun! We could tell that they truly cared about our experience. It is a 5 minute walk to a convenient tram stop, up a really charming and safe street with a monastery, church, and a park along the way. Prague's public transit system is easy to master. Next door is a great cafe for breakfast, and a block down the street there are excellent Czech restaurants (we tried a different one each night -- they're all cheap and wonderful!). The street is quiet and you'll get a restful night of sleep on the extremely comfortable beds after full days spent enjoying Prague. Overall, we absolutely recommend these apartments!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by MH Apartments, Hotel Management
Dear Samantha, Thank you very much for your opinion. nice to hear that you had such a great time.We will gladly welcome you back during your next stay in Prague. MH Apartments