Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Cons: internetzugang etwas langsam
wir waren für 2 Übernachtungen hier, es war ruhig , wir hatten super Platz in der Wohnung und was wichtig war, einen Parkplatz. Alles war zu Fuß zu erreichen. Was vielleicht noch gut wäre ist ein Verzeichnis für umliegende Kneipen ( Essen, Trinken usw. ) Die Zimmer waren wirklich toll eingerichtet und die Betten hervorragend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great value accommodation in a nice quiet location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here over this Christmas period - it is a great time of year to visit Prague. The rooms were large, bright and airy, and clean too. The two layers of double glazing cover the sound of the passing trams very well. Facilities are very good and the kitchen was decently equipped for basic cooking. There is an oven with hob, kettle, 2 saucepans and 2 frying pans of varying sizes, the usual utensils including a can and bottle opener. There is also a dishwasher which was very handy, although they only supply you with one tablet which is simply not enough for 3 nights stay, and they didn't have extra at reception which was odd. All that was really missing from the kitchen was a baking tray and dish for the oven, and perhaps a small container of oil, salt and pepper for basic cooking. There is also a Nespresso and filter coffee machine, although you have to purchase the Nespresso capsules from reception, which is a little tight - I would have expected at least two complementary. When we purchased some it was hard to find a member of staff in the morning to do so as well as they were around the property cleaning and preparing the rooms. They have a washer/dryer (although don't expect to dry a lot of clothes in there, 3.5 hours later and still damp, we ended up using the radiators) as well as an ironing board and airer. This was very handy as we were travelling a lot and it meant we could leave with a case of clean clothes. The bed was very comfy 🙂?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Apartment

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Lovely, large Apartment... Great Facilities. Can walk into the centre of Prague. Would definately recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Great Apartments, great location.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Prague is a beautiful city, and MH apartments is the perfect place to stay while you are there. The apartment has everything you need, they are well decorated and well furnished and warm! It is in a great location. Close to the river and close to the shops. There is a shop just down the street if you need supplies. The staff are friendly and welcoming and very helpful if you need anything. We left our luggage in reception after we checked out on the last day and felt very comfortable leaving it there. Genuinely nice people and a very safe apartment complex. I would recommend MH apartments to anyone going to Prague, to my friends and my family and would definitely stay again if I go back to the city. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moderne Appartments in guter Lage

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Modern eingerichtete Appartments in guter Lage. Ideal für den Stadttripp. Waren mit der ganzen Familie unterwegs und alle waren zufrieden. Das Auto kann in der hauseigenen Garage geparkt werden. Hat 15Euro extra pro Tag gekostet aber dafür hat man dann auch eine Sorge weniger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Afshin from München Germany

A.G

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ist einfach super und zentral personal sehr freundlich. Ich würdes dieses Hotel jedem empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment am Zentrum

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Lage, Ausstattung, Preis-Leistung
Cons: Dusche abdichten
Location: Siehe oben
Das Appartement ist nah am Rand des Zentrums gelegen. Von hier aus alles Flussläufen zu erreichen. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten. Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür und Metro eine Station weiter. Restaurants sind in der Nähe, sowie ein Supermarkt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bad Wildungen

Gutes Apartment in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Sehr gute Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz
Cons: In der Beschreibung wurde von einer Wohnung mit 2 Schlafzimmern gesprochen. Die Schlafzimmer entpuppten sich jedoch als Raumteiler in einem Studio
Sehr gut ausgestattete Wohnung in absoluter Zentrumsnähe. Sicherer Parkplatz für PKWs. Nettes, sehr hilfsbereites Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien placé, proche Metro et centre

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Super appart' hôtel. Nickel avec tous les agréments pour passer un super séjour. Petit plus pour baignoire à bulle, Nespresso et mobilier Ikea flambant neuf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk sted å være.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Har vært et fantastisk opphold og kommer nok til å reise tilbake.