Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Great location and very clean & friendly staff will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Not too far from centre. Good location for walker

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Managed to visit top 10 places in 4 days.. Best beer St Norberts at monastery Great places to eat especially away from old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel, great location with a view

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nice, comfortable, quiet and a good location but away from the crowds, if that's what you are looking for.
Cons: I could not figure out how to change the temperature of the room but I did not spend much time on it. This is not a complaint thou :)
Location: Major attractions are within walking distance and metro is near by.
I really only stayed for two nights so I do not have too many points to share. I will definitely check this hotel again when I am back in Prague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Enjoyed my stay, staff dealt with some problems I had very quickly. Liked location, would start again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel next to river

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel it was central and easy to walk around the city. The room was very nice and the staff most helpful - we would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We stay 3 night the rooms are beautiful and clean. Breakfast real good the best breakfast on your 2 mounth trip . And prauge city is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great place to stay! Close to town but not too close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Wonderful

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Wonderful clean and very spacious hotel. Staff are wonderful. Breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, safety
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Nicely off the beaten track. Non-touristy cafes and restaurants a few blocks away, and all the touristy Charles Bridge/Old Town stuff a 15-min walk
Nicely located. You can walk to the touristy Old Town, but it's far enough away to avoid the chaos. Staff speaks English well and was very helpful with restaurant recommendations and taxis. Rooms were clean and beds luxurious. Great showers. We didn't eat there, so can't comment on the food. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with a view to desire

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The hotel overall gave us a experience that we believe has to be one of the best. The city itself was great, but the hotel was the start and ending of a beautiful trip to Prague.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by tibor, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your comment and review. We are happy that you enjoyed the stay. We look forward to possibly hear from you and welcome you in our lovely city again in the future. Kind regards and all the best, Tibor BIELIK General Manager