Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet and a bit out of the "touristy" area. Also close to the bus station for the 191 from the airport.
Beautiful refurbished hotel on the river, in walking distance of all the sights, friendly staff, very comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Tibor, Hotel Management
Dear valued traveller thank you very much for your nice comment and review. We are happy that you enjoyed the stay. We look forward to possibly welcome you in our lovely city again in the future. Kind regards, Tibor BIELIK General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and near to a station

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: please include breakfast for any booking
Location: near to a station and good restaurants
not much to say because it's pretty comfortable, near to Andel station
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Tibor, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you for spending time and posting your review on Mamaison Riverside Hotel Prague. We are very happy to see your enjoyment with overall stay, especially with location. Breakfast is available for a surcharge, or look for a rate plan that has breakfast included. We do not have to force customers into a service they do not wish to opt for. We look forward to possibly welcome you in Prague on your future trips. Kind regards and all the best, Tibor BIELIK General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Hotellet låg perfekt, rummet och dess standart, är klar över förväntan med tanke på det låga priset, Hotellet rekommnderas starkt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Tibor, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you for your nice feedback of our Riverside hotel. We look forward to serve you possibly in the future. Best regards, Tibor BIELIK General manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy cozy hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at the Mamaison. It was a home away from home. The staff was very friendly and helpful and made our stay in Progue a delightful one. The room was fantastic, super clean and very quiet. We would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Tibor, Hotel Management
Dear valued traveller, thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to see your satisfaction with the staff members and room in general. As a satisfied guest we look forward to welcome you in our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Tibor BIELIK
5 out of 5
by Spetim

Geniale urlaub mit familie

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Meiner meinung nach war alles super man hatte auch viel.möglichkeiten um ausflüge zu machen das hotel entschprach meiner vorstellung. Danke für ihren service es war sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location nice surrounding

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very pleasant experience I would love to come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Tibor, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your review of our hotel. As a satisfied guest we look forward to welcome you in our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Tibor BIELIK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel from which to explore Prague

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, peace and location.
Location: Situated opposite the River, walking distance to The Old Town, Charles Bridge and all the major sights.
We stayed here for 3 nights over New Year 2015. The welcome was excellent and the staff very attentive. The room was fairly big with a lovely bathroom and separate shower room. The situation of the hotel was ideal for us getting around the City, you are able to walk to many of the sights, we did not use public transport at all. The only downside was the breakfast, we paid extra for this but we weren't very impressed. There is a small Tesco store within walking distance, so breakfast in our room it was!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Tibor, Hotel Management
Dear Anne, thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to see your satisfaction with staff, room including all amenities as well as location. As a satisfied guest we look forward to welcome you in our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Tibor BIELIK General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tuula V.

Miellyttävä kaupunkiloma

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Lähdimme ihastelemaan Prahan joulumarkkinoita, emmekä pettyneet! Hotellilta oli jonkin verran matkaa sekä vanhaan kaupunkiin että linnavuorelle, mutta matka taittui mainiosti kävellen, Vltava-joen maisemia ihaillen ja tarvittaessa apuun tuli erittäin hyvin toimiva julkinen liikenne.Hotellimme vastasi erittäin hyvin odotuksiamme, sisustus oli upea, palvelu oli ystävällistä ja kaikkialla oli hyvin siistiä. Aamiainen oli runsas ja maukas ja lisäksi kauniisti katettu. Praha ja Mamaison suorastaan hurmasivat meidät!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Clean good-sized room with bath tub, stuff was very nice and helpful. Excellent stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Tibor, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your review of our hotel. As a satisfied guest we look forward to welcome you in our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Tibor BIELIK
5 out of 5
by Patrick S.

Excellent!

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on HotelClub
This is now our first choice hotel in Prague after visiting several times staying in different hotels. A bit away from the tourist areas but that suits us. Lovely rooms great bed and nice views over the river. Sunshine blue skies and 16 degrees on Boxing Day also helped!