Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Great Hotel Residence

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Prague is one of the most beautiful cities in the world. There are lot of places to go. The hotel is very well located and make easier to go anywhere.
Hotel Residence very well located. Walking distance (5 minutes) to Namesti Miru metro station that make easier go to all the tourist places in Prague. The zone is quiet with a lot of options to eat and drink. The residence provide you with a kitchenette and there a supermarket and some mini markets. The room is very comfortable for a family of 4. The front desk attention deserve a comment apart. Day and Night, very kind people, very service-oriented and focus to solve any problem you have. I recommend this hotel and for sure I will be there next I visit Prague
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Large, airy and well-situated apartment in Prague

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Neighbourhood, size, modern equipment (dishwasher, good appliances, free laundy), spacious bathroom, security, sauna, movie rental, staff.
Cons: Air conditioning is always appreciated on hot nights, and it would have been helpful to have a few extra dishwasher tabs in the room itself.
Location: The restaurant kiddie corner from the hotel has great food. Marthy's on Francouzská. Wenceslas square is close and has great shopping. Subway nearby.
Our family of four stayed at MaMaison for five nights in August 2016 and we were more than pleased with the accommodations and amenities provided by this apartment hotel and the neighbourhood (Prague 2, Vinohrady). The area is very safe and comfortable, it is near the subway and a short walk to Wenceslas square. We completely enjoyed our time at MaMaison and in Prague. We definitely recommend this wonderful area and this apartment hotel. The staff was also very helpful and even ordered pizza for us, called taxis and offered good recommendations for things to do and places to eat in the area.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Værløse

God og komfortabel familiebase

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlig lejlighed, hvor vi - to voksne og to børn - havde en hyggelig og velfungerende base i hotellet, mens vi brugte dagene på dels sport (det ene barn + en voksen), dels byrundture, shopping og anden feriehygge (det andet barn + en voksen). Meget velfungerede med en rummelig lejlighed, ok madlavningsfaciliteter, mulighed for gratis tøjvask.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Frederiksberg C.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Havde en studie-lejlighed til en person. Stort rummeligt værelse med seperat toilet og badeværelse med stort karbad. Hvad man ser på billederne er hvad man får. Moderne, rent og pænt alle steder. Jeg var der i 5 dage, de kom dog kun og redte seng 1 gang. Hotelpersonalet var søde og venlige. Kan klart anbefales.
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Texas

Live with the locals in comfort.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding comfort. Like living in a top end neighborhood. Great choice.
4 out of 5
by Paulo from Toronto, ON Canada

A comfortable stay.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The location is off the tourist zone which is a huge plus for us. An easy walk to the metro and you have access to most touristic destinations. Close to the hotel you will find nice restaurants priced for the local community . A few blocks away, you will find a Billa supermarket which comes handy. We did not eat at the hotel, so no comments. Overall, good experience and a nice room. We travelled as three adults and the room we had was very comfortable. I recommend it for those who prefer to stay away from the city Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great hotel - lovely & convenient

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful space 3 blocks from the metro & tram to Old Town!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Nice hotel near the metro.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet, close to public transportation. Helpful staff. Free washer & dryer use.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Many restaurants within a 10 minute walk!
Reception staff is friend & very willing to help! This was our 2nd stay. It is close to attractions without being in the middle of tourists. We plan to always use it when we stay in Prague!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kelpo hotelli rauhallisella alueella

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tutustuimme Prahan nähtävyyksiin, poikkesimme välillä hotellille levähtämään ja jatkoimme illalle kulttuuririentoihin. Plussaa hotellissa erityisesti huoneistoomme kuulunut kunnollinen keittiö sekä kätevä sijainti keskustan lähellä rauhallisessa ympäristössä.