Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great location and the staff were really fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県

カレル橋まで徒歩3分

Posted Aug 15, 2016
ホテルとしては評判通り、太鼓判を押せます。カレル橋には徒歩3分、カレル城も徒歩15分くらいに位置しているので観光に最適でした。スタッフの接遇態度も最高でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Great memories

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location, condition, staff, food
Cons: Wifi should be free in a hotel like this
Location: Near great cozy restaurants
Great location, the place is fantastic if you imagine it is an old monastery. Historic details were preserved and premises are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel muy agradable

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Bonito hotel, con excelente servicio y buena ubicación. Recomendado.
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Goiania

Excelente

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ... Caso queira conforto , boa localização e staff de primeira recomendo este hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not a 5 star we were expecting

Posted Jun 17, 2016
We hoped Mandarin Oriental would be the highlight of our hotel stays in Prague. It turned out to be anything but a highlight. The shower room door doesn't seem to be properly sealed. After I came out of the shower, I found water all over the floor and I had to use towels and my bathroom to soak the water. The sealing seems damaged due to water leakage. It seems our room was not the only one with that problem. Being a restaurant with its root in Hong Kong and a menu that claims to be authentic Asian, we were appalled at what we found at Spices when the dishes came out. Peking duck looks like skinless duck meat wrapped in spring roll. One key characteristic of peking duck was its crispy skin. Where was the skin?? It's supposed to be served in hoisin sauce, not some plum sauce. The Chinese teas were not of Chinese brand either. Despite explicitly asking not to make the Thai soup too spicy, it still came out with strong spicy after taste. Very disappointed with their restaurant, we asked the front desk to make a reservation for us at another restaurant. We were told they would call back later. No confirmation call arrived that night. And why couldn't front desk call the restaurant directly? When we were checking out, a staff member offered to help with our luggage, we didn't want to burden her with two heavy suitcases, but we didn't expect her to close the elevator door before we got there either. All in all, the only thing 5 star about it was the price.
5 out of 5
by Tat man from HK

環境優美,地點也好

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
酒店位置很好,而且很舒服,打開窗雖然看不到漂亮的風景,但窗外的環境超級優美。唯一缺點就是沖涼的花灑水壓不穩,而且浴室雖大,但花灑和浸浴在一齊,有點不方便。其它都滿分,包括早餐,服務人員,禮賓服務等等。如果能力負擔得起,這酒店是你在布拉格的首選
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bästa läge, nära till allt,bästa spa och god mat

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
väldigt bra läge. Utmärkt service god mat och goda drinkar bästa spa bra laundy service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent high class hotel very well-positioned

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The room was superb, the service excellent and the staff very friendly and professional. It is also very conveniently located
Cons: The bar and restaurant are uninspiring for a hotel of this calibre and it is surprising that there is no lounge or swimming pool
Location: The hotel is very well located for all the main sights of Prague.
We had a marvellous stay. Our room was excellent and the staff could not have done more to look after us.
4 out of 5
by Susumu from 東京、日本

部屋でのWifi料金は無料ではなかった

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
観光、ショッピングと立地的に全体を通してお薦めできるホテルです。Wifi無料とあったが、チェックアウト時に部屋で使用したWifi料金4日分を課金されたことが不満残る。