Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great location and the staff were really fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz Travel club does Praque

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Customer Service truly exceptional!! Just off the St Charles bridge but a quiet beautiful neighborhood .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Tolle Lage, super Service!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Ebookers
-WLAN wird eigentlich nur im Lobby-Bereich angeboten, so dass ich den WLAN Zugang kaufte. Es stellte sich aber heraus, dass das WLAN vom Lobbybereich problemlos in unserem Zimmer funktionierte. Als wir bei Abfahrt darauf hinwiesen, wurde uns der gezahlte Betrag sofort rückerstattet. Auch sonst sehr zuvorkommender Service! -Statt eines TV-Monitors im Bad, wäre ein Vergrösserungsspiegel für die Dame sinnvoll. Es gibt sonst nur einen weit entfernten Spiegel mit wenig Licht. -Frühstücksbuffet könnte etwas kreativer sein....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県

カレル橋まで徒歩3分

Posted Aug 15, 2016
ホテルとしては評判通り、太鼓判を押せます。カレル橋には徒歩3分、カレル城も徒歩15分くらいに位置しているので観光に最適でした。スタッフの接遇態度も最高でした。
5 out of 5
by Steven

So good

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I just wanna thank you guys at mandarin for making me and My wifes stay in mandarin so good!!! Everything was good, you got to try the food there! So good! Big tv options in the Room, helpful Staff, it was My wifes birthday and they helped me with everything. If i have the option i Will choose mandarin in every country! Thanks / steven
5 out of 5
by Grant from Los Angeles

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for a romantic getaway in Prague! Take the furnicular up to the observatory. Walk Charles Bridge, see the Lennon wall. And then relax at the best hotel in the city.
5 out of 5
by JB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Great memories

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location, condition, staff, food
Cons: Wifi should be free in a hotel like this
Location: Near great cozy restaurants
Great location, the place is fantastic if you imagine it is an old monastery. Historic details were preserved and premises are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel muy agradable

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Bonito hotel, con excelente servicio y buena ubicación. Recomendado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プラハ4泊

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
すばらしいホテルでした。今まで、多くのホテルに宿泊してきましたが、マンダリンオリエンタルプラハは最高でした。部屋もアップグレードしてもらい、中庭が見えるお部屋にしてもらいました。朝食も落ち着いた雰囲気で良かったです。残念だったのは、インターネットが有料だったこととレストランのアジア料理がおいしくなかったことです。でもプラハにまた滞在することがあれば、 また利用したいホテルです。