Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mönchengladbach

Schönes Hotel für einen Städtetrip

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung, Atmosphäre, Food
Cons: -
Location: Sehr Zentral, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar.
Vom Hotel aus ist alles ganz einfach zu Fuß zu erreichen! Die Ausstattung des Hotels und der Zimmer ist super modern und sauber! Auch das tägliche Abendprogramm mit Auftritten von Bands, Karaoke, etc ist empfehlenswert! Frühstücksbuffet, Food und Cocktails sind sehr lecker und auch durch die Mitarbeiter hat man sich direkt sehr willkommen gefühlt! Ich würde jederzeit wieder dort einchecken! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Very nice hoStel!

Posted May 15, 2016
First the good stuff... Great location, feels safe, rooms and bathrooms are pretty clean and comfortable. You get what you paid for and be warned, this is more of a hoStel than hotel, they seem to straddle both worlds, presumably to get either set of guests and to me this would be fine if accurately depicted. Tons of partying late into the night, there's a club downstairs and while the rooms are surprisingly not loud due to music, when the guests get drunk downstairs, they come upstairs and make noise in their rooms! I could hear everything from the rooms around me, people walking around, showering, etc. I also was also pretty surprised by the state of the hallways where floors were stained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Super Hotel zentral gelegen! Sauber, freundliches Personal. Nur das Parkhaus um die Ecke ist ziemlich teuer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel well sitúated perfect condición

Posted May 12, 2016
Nivel hotel very clean excelent breakfast nice Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing - book here now!!

Posted May 3, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed Ina private room/private bathroom with a balcony on the 6th floor and it was amazing! The bathroom was clean and big, the bed was huge (bigger than a queen) and the balcony had great views. We asked for a room higher up and we didn't hear any noise from the 'club' on the main floor. Book it now!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Les plancher en bois, l'emplacement et l'accueil
La chambre pas très grande mais le lit est confortable, hotel moderne, propre sympathique et bien situé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mzrseille

Séjour parfait

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Night club du rdc sympa dans un hotel! Et on entend rien au 5" étage!.cette salle pour le breakfast est parfaite. Personnel au top. Localisation au top..tout a pied! Grande chambre moderne. Nickel pour gros we...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Great location and very helpful staff! Breakfast buffet had a good variety of selections.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schwarzwald

Nunja...gemischte Gefühle

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Ich muss sagen das Hotel ist gut gelegen leider sind Parkplätze Mangelware und der Hauseigene ziemlich teurer. Nichts desto trotz kommt man aber zu Fuß wirklich überall hin also die Lage ist toll. Auch lobe ich das überaus freundliche Personal..sehr sehr höflich und hilfsbereit! Nun aber zu dem Zimmer selbst..wir haben eingecheckt und haben uns sehr gefreut..leider aber dann die Enttäuschung.das Zimmer war wirklich dreckig..Überall Haare auch in den Betten....das schlimmste das Bad egal wo Haare dreckiger klebriger Boden.. Wir also runter und drumm gebeten sich zu kümmern..als wir wieder kamen wurde zwar kurz drüber gefegt aber Haare wurden es kaum weniger...so das ich angefangen habe zu putzen..was meiner Meinung nach absolut nicht geht!! Nachts kam dann zu dem abartig unbequemen Betten such noch eine extreme Lautstärke von unten nach oben so das man nicht schlafen konnte. Also für Familien mit Kindern denke ich ist das Hotel nicht geeignet. Also fragten wir ob wir bitte ein anderes Zimmer haben könnten wieder kümmerte sich der nette Bursche an der Rezeption sofort darum.... Wir bekamen ein anderes Zimmer....weiter oben! Dort dann ohhhh Gotttt....dreckig ..Haare es kleben komische Dinge an Wänden und Bett...selbst eine leere Flasche hing noch am Gitter des Bettes (Etagenbetten) Die WC Bürsten sind noch niee getauscht worden.... Also hygienisch ist das Mosaik eckelhaft...Zumindest für meine Verhältnisse...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel in centre.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean comfortable room. Good value.
Cons: Two pillows on bed
Location: Really convenient for all the sites.
Excellent value hotel near to centre. Comfortable, well designed room with good bathroom. Noisy nightclub downstairs but didn't bother us on 5th floor. Friendly helpful staff.