Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Stayed here 3x- Keep coming back!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: It's clean, modern, in a awesome location, and provides a personal touch. Has laundry and printing available on site, which is great for backpacking.
Cons: Nothing, I am 100% satisfied.
Location: Shopping centers, the Charles Bridge, main train station, restaurants, etc.
As my title claims, this place is great! Everyone speaks english, very well in fact, and the staff is exceptionally accommodating. It is located in a great area- short walking distance to all of the shops, main historical places to visit, and is close to the metro. I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for younger adults. Very modern, clean, good breakfast/food, and service. I have not been disappointed! The staff provides you with local information regarding how to use the metro, places to see, running routes, and everything else you can imagine. Plus, this is a green hotel, which is great for the environment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milano

Buonissima posizione, ottima struttura

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Moderno e pulito, ambiente giovane
Cons: L'insonorizzazione tra le stanze e la regolazione del riscaldamento (c'erano sempre 24 gradi anche di notte)
Location: Posizione comoda con la metro e per visitare la zona di Nove Mesto
Abbiamo soggiornato qui per 3 giorni e abbiamo apprezzato molto la modernità e pulizia delle camere, e il fatto che fosse un ambiente molto giovane e dinamico. La receptionist al nostro arrivo ci ha fornito tutte le info sull'hotel e ci ha dato anche una cartina fatta da giovani del posto, molto utile e anche simpatica!! La colazione è abbastanza varia anche se devo dire che per me è una grave mancanza il fatto che mancasse la Nutella (o similari) :) La posizione è buona a 5 minuti da una fermata della linea gialla che si trova all'interno di un centro commerciale con supermercato, quindi comodissimo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from VLC

Cómodo y práctico, a 10 minutos del centro

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, personal, comodidad, calefacción, wifi perfecto, caja fuerte, habitaciones espaciosas, el restaurante y lounge también están genial!
Cons: La limpieza de la habitación se puede mejorar y sería un hotel de 10
Location: Céntrico a 10 minutos caminando, muy cerca de metro y tranvía.
Todo genial, muy buen hotel, perfecto aislamiento acústico y climatológico. Muy buena ubicación, ambiente joven. Habitación muy amplia con todo lo necesario para una estancia perfecta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Eco friendly hotel close to city center

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I stayed in one of the private rooms here and thought it was great. The rooms are very modern and well kept. It is only a 15 minute walk from the city center and I love that they are so eco friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Short visit, really nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Cons: More English TV channels.
Excellent hotel, clean, close to public transport links, knowledgeable and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Far away from the city center

Posted Dec 19, 2015
The hotel is nice but all the nights there were private partys and you cant use the restaurant and was very noisy. The room's light turned off all the time and 2 days the room was not made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

per i giovani l hotel piu figo che ci sia!

Posted Dec 11, 2015
hotel carino, discopub all interno con ogni sera un tipo di serata diversa.. pulizia buona nel complesso ma tra una notte e l altra non cambiano asciugamani e non rifanno i letti.. almeno a noi ;) il resto tutto bene costi abbastanza contenuti!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High End Hostel in the City Center

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great hostel with very friendly staff. Clean rooms and facilities. Restaurant and bar on the ground floor with delicious food and amazing parties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Städtetrip

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Frühstück Einrichtung Zimmer
Cons: Mehr deutsche Sender einprogramieren.
Location: Man kann sämtliche Sehenswürdikeiten zu Fuß erreichen. TOP!!
Wir waren für 4 Tage in Prag und haben uns für das Mosaic entschieden. Wie sich herrausstellte war dies kein Fehler sondern eine sehr Positive Überraschung. Es ist ein modernes und zugleich komfortables Hotel/Hostel. Es ist mehr für Schulklassen und Studenten ausgelegt was aber für uns keine Rolle gespielt hat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels