Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Amazing experience

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The food - light, fresh, prepared with care - just sublime: the best panna cotta ever!
Location: The hotel is 25 minutes walk and 15 minutes by tram (no 22,23,18,3) from the 'old town'. It is located in a vibrant part of the town.
We ( 2 adults and 2 children) spent an amazing time at the Mosaic House last week. The service was impeccable. The staff were friendly, approachable and incredibly easy going. The rooms are basic but functional and clean. The hotel has a welcoming lounge were live music is played many days during the week. The hotel has a restaurant. The food is divine - the care that the head chef and his team put in each dish was commendable. They went the extra mile to make us feel welcome. We enjoyed every minutes of our stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, Clean, Modern Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful with information. Breakfast spread could have been a bit better- more choice. I would recommend for couples in their 20s-30s, we hope to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and great hip hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Weirdly fun hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I stayed there for 2 nights on a business trip. Very convinient location, really nice and helpful staf, GREAT BREAKFAST and the room was comfortable and really quiet even the night they had a Star Ward party at the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
This place is the nicest 'hostel' I have ever stayed in. It's beautifully quirky, super squeaky clean and cool as fluff! It's eco friendly too which is a major bonus. The only teeny little negative was that the pillows gave me neck ache, but other than this I cannot fault the place, or its great location and I will most definitely be back :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good city break, with plenty of places to visit from a conveniently situated hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun hotel conducive to meeting new friends

Posted Sep 24, 2016
My wife and I went to Prague for my 30th. We rented a private room with the Terrance and it was perfect. The lounge and club creates opportuinties to meet new people and explore the night life together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice hotel for young peoples

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel very near to Charles Bridge (10 min. walk) and Dancing House (5 min. walk). Excellent, very friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
Cons: Uncomfortable beds
Location: The hotel very near to Charles Bridge (10 min. walk) and Dancing House (5 min. walk).
This hotel have musical bar on the 1th floor and suits the young peoples that coming to Prague for beers trip.