Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstige und saubere Unterkunft

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Lage außerhalb des historischen Zentrums aber mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut erreichbar - Straßenbahnhaltestelle in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Zimmer sind sauber und hell, der Frühstücksraum und das Angebot am Buffet erinnern jedoch eher an eine "Jugendherberge".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et dejligt hotel udenfor byen

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Der var dejlig roligt nemt at komme ind til byen med sporvogn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, QLD

A great hotel, and not too far from the action.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location, modern, clean.
Cons: Refridgerator for the room.
This is a great and pretty well priced hotel not far from the center of Prague, directly across the street from a tram stop. The room was modern and clean, and the beds were mostly comfortable - though the rollaway we had was missing a slat in the center. Air-conditioned with a great bathroom, but we could have used a refrigerator. Reception were really helpful with information about the local area, and even printed some bus tickets for us! The breakfast buffet had plenty of western fare thrown in with local flare as well. All in all, a few minor improvements and this place could be a solid 4-star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WK

구시가지 광장에서 트램으로 15분 거리이지만 저렴한 3.5성급 호텔

Posted Jul 8, 2016
매일 방 청소부터 조식까지 이 가격에 호텔을 누릴수 있다니 놀라웠습니다. 시내와 거리가 조금 있지만 트램정류장과 가깝고 걸어서 10분정도(트램 한 정거장)거리에 큰 마트가 있어 편리했습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ivan Gruza, Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello from My Hotel Apollon Prague thank you for your comments to our services, we consider guests feedback as most important source of information helping us to improve our performance. I believe we will have a chance to welcome you in our hotel in the future. kind regards Ivan , Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Würzburg

Preis-Leistungs-Knaller, super-sauber und modern

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit und Modernität der Zimmer, Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals
Location: Super Anbindung in die Innenstadt, in der Nähe gibt es Restaurants, Supermärkte und Bars
Sehr saubere und moderne Zimmer, super Badezimmer. Gute Anbindung in die Innenstadt (1Min. Fußweg zur Straßenbahn, dann 15 Min. Fahrt zum Wenzelsplatz, Kosten 24 Kronen/Fahrt), Supermärkte und Bars um die Ecke. Frühstück nicht sehr vielfältig/hochwertig, aber das kann man bei diesem Knallerpreis auch wirklich nicht erwarten!
3 out of 5
by Ester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Leeds

Hidden gem in Prague

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Exceeded expectations, everything was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kai chu from Taiwan

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
安靜,附近有電車,但離市區遠,周圍沒有機能