Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Nice clean and friendly hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel room was clean and fresh with housekeeping every day. The staff were friendly and the receptionists were every so helpful. Its out of Prague but with easy reach by bus, plus trams to various other places pass by door. there are some nice bars near by and ever so cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice little hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice little hotel ,room was clean , breakfast was enough to get you going ,staff were very helpful,really good for the price you pay ,easy to get into old town from here via regular trams , only little down side was no tea or coffee facilities in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Wonderful breakfast. Beautiful decor, and really clean. Most importantly, wonderful, helpful staff. Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place, friendly staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I forgot my monthly planner in the room - the girl at the front desk offered to scan the pages and email them to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant and front staff were very welcoming and eager to help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
except weak wifi signals, I was pretty satisfied with everything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel on the outskirts of Prague

Posted Aug 26, 2016
My Hotel Appollon is a fabulous hotel on the outskirts of Prague, the receptionists were extremely freindly and helpful with anything we needed ie travel into Prague, where to eat in the evening and also booked out taxi back to the airport. The room was clean on arrival and made up for us everyday we returned. Breakfast was plentiful and topped up all the time. I would highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay to anyone
4 out of 5
by Arezoo

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good but poor wifi
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
My friends luggage did not arrive with us and the office staff were excellent in answering her questions and contacting the airport lost luggage people. The luggage was finally located in Chicago and forwarded to us in Vienna.