Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointing but what we paid for.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Cons: Better mattresses Cleaner towels that are big enough to go around a person
Mattresses were very uncomfortable and the two single beds were sorry excuses for singles. Didn't get daily room cleaning and room was just very dinghy. Towels were tiny and only replaced twice in the whole week we were there. Nobody at reception most of the time, had to ring front door to get someone to come down. The free airport shuttle doesn't exist. Breakfast of bread, meats and cheese was very nice. Location was decent, near shops and restaurants and the like. Overall it was a place to go back to at the end of the day, but we won't be returning.
3 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Retro inredning. Spartansk frukost. Lugnt läge.
5 out of 5
by UMUT ZEYNEP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PEKKA from Vantaa

Nice and something special

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with old style interior. Location is two blocks from metro station. Breakfast was good in tiny room but wifi connection was poor in our room.
5 out of 5
by OMER S.

Séjour innoubliable à deux

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel à répondu à nos attentes, photos contractuelles. Chambre confortable au calme. Personnel agréable, nous avons pu faire notre entrée à 11h au lieu de 14h, ce qui nous arrangeait très bien. L'hôtel est bien placé à 5 min du métro et 2 min du tram. Je recommande fortement cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
by Vera from Москва

Не все так красиво, как на фото

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Место находится в неплохой транспортной доступности, однако сам отель довольно специфический. За 5 дней проживания, нам ни разу не поменяли постельное белье, завтраки практически пустые, даже вода в бойлерах холодная. Душевые кабины рассчитаны на экономию воды - одновременно использовать мочалку и стоять под водой невозможно. В номере интерьер староват, некоторые вещи откровенно пора выкинуть на помойку.
3 out of 5
by Artur from Warszawa

Good location, good for a short stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Well located apart-hotel, with all the pros and cons coming of it. Tiny room, in an average shape. Hotel manager / staff not always available, but very friendly and helpful. Good for a short stay, if you want to stay close to the old town.
4 out of 5
by Sergey from Москва

Old Time в прямом смысле слова!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
В Праге были впервые, поэтому когда бронировали отель, выбирали что-то необычное и стилистически передающее дух самого города! И мы это получили! Постройка 1875 года, всюду рыцарские доспехи и диковинные украшения! Всё сделано скромно, но со вкусом... Отель находится недалеко от центра города и совсем близко от метро, но при этом улочка Люблянска очень спокойная и немноголюдная! Вокруг отеля много таких мест, где редко бывают туристы, но при этом очень и очень красиво и романтично! Пешком через живописный парк можно дойти до Вышеграда! Там сказочно на рассвете и на закате, и нет таких толп туристов, как в Пражском граде! В общем апартаменты не для ценителей роскоши и супер-комфорта, а для тех кто хочет насладиться романтическим настроением Праги!
3 out of 5
by Noora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels