Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good location, spacious apartment

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Helpful staff, amazing old building in central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old town aparments - Prague

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: it is well maintained place
Cons: need front desk communication option - maybe a VoIP call with the management
Location: it is off the main street, but once we cross a couple of blocks it is well connected with the trams.
We stayed for 2 nights with our 6 year old son. It is a nice small self contained apartment - very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old Town Apartment, Prague

Posted Sep 17, 2015
I cannot recommend staying at these apartments enough. Our room was obviously almost brand new and was clean, tidy and comfy. The only down side is that you have to check in quite a distance from the apartment you're staying in (around a 15 minute walk). Don't let this out you off though as the staff are friendly, speak great English and made us feel welcome. 10/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel but stinks of smoke

Posted Mar 25, 2015
None of us smoked in the apartment and when we arrived it smelt horrible. Felt like it had gone into our hair and clothes. Apart from that beautiful rooms and spacious for the 3 of us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, England

Very nice apartment

Posted Dec 10, 2014
An amazing apartment for a great price! All the rooms were beautifully clean including clean towels which we weren't expecting. There was loads of room for 6 of us although all being girls we could have done with another mirror! Really good location too, we were able to walk to all the sights and restaurants we wanted to. The only thing i would change would be to have been warned the key needs to be turned in the lock 4 times to unlock it as it took some figuring out on the first day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need more towels and one bathroom is not enough

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The water kept getting cold from the shower and there are not enough towels even after asking for more but didn't receive them. but accommodation is located conviently
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Massive appartment, amazing view of the river.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Two nights in the old town appartments in Prague. We were all shocked at how nice the accommodation was considering the low prices. Perfect location for the town centre and very secure. Strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alejandro from Mexico

Wonderful place

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and close to everything
Cons: Offer a parking space for clients Be more clear about the fact that the keys have to be collected somewhere else, without car it could be difficult
Location: mini supermarket in the nearby, they dont speak english but they have all basic stuff
It was a nice apartment close to the tram. however I can only talk about the place in Holeckova street, we arrived to collect the keys in the indicated address, and they changed our place in the last moment, apparently there are many apartments offered for the same company, ours was perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Seattle, WA, USA

Three guests

Posted Oct 5, 2012
Pros: Good area
Cons: Cold room
Location: Good
The the heating was not on in early October yet. The location was good, walking distance to the major areas. The price was good all things considered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Soggiorno piacevole. Appartamento appena fuori dal centro, spazioso e servizievole. Comodo x tutti i tipi di clienti.