Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tarja

Naisporukan talviloma

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Yövyimme kolme yötä Old Town Resicence Apartments-huoneistossa helmikuussa 2016. Toimisto otti ennen matkaa yhteyttä Ebookersin kautta ja sovimme sähköpostitse avaimen luovutuksesta. Huoneisto vastasi kuvausta tilava kahden makuuhuoneen huoneisto riitti hyvin neljälle henkilölle. Mikään luksus se ei ollut varustelultaan, mutta siisti ja erinomaisella paikalla. Minikeittiö ja kulman takana oleva erinomainen ruokakauppa takasivat tuoreet ainekset aamiaiselle. Metrolla, raitiovaunulla ja kävellen pääsi helposti nähtävyyksiin ja shoppailemaan. Ainut miinuspuoli huonosti nukkuville saattaa olla huoneiston meluisuus, sillä liikenne ja meteli kadulla ei hiljentynyt yölläkään ja melu kuului kakkoskerroksessa olevaan huoneistoon selvästi. Meitä se juurikaan haitannut, mutta jos haluat hiljaisempaan yöpymistä niin kannattaa toivoa yläkerroksessa olevia huoneistoja.
5 out of 5
by abdul

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay with family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Visitor

Great! but they need to fix the toilet

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Ebookers
Wonderful staff, great location, easy travel from airport to the hotel, try the next door Louvre for breakfast and lunch! They do need to fix the toilet in the 5th floor apartment, there is a distinct smell of sewage. Luckily, that smeel does not reach the apartment itself, which is spaceous and light.
4 out of 5
by Bengt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Seon yun from 한국

프라하를 제대로 즐기고 싶다면 이곳을 추천해요

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
위치가 너무 좋았어요~ 옆건물에는 프라하에서 유명한 카페 루브르와 레두타 재즈까페가 있고 바로 근처에 테스코가 있어서 이용하기 좋았어요 나드로니 트리다 역이 바로 근처라 지하철 이용하기도 편했구요 구시가지 신시가지 까를교 등 주요 명소도 걸어서 10분정도 거리 밖에 안되서 있는 동안 매일 까를교 아침산책하고 구시가지 돌아다녔네요 처음 왔을때 말이 잘 안통함에도 불구하고 호스트분이 친절하게 설명 잘해주셨어요 하우스키퍼가 매일 쓰레기통 비워주구 3일동안 하루 방대청소?하는 날 수건도 바꿔주구요 프라하를 맘껏 만끽하기에 참 좋았던 숙소였어요!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location !

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
建物は古いと思いますが、内部はきれいにされていました。「古い」といって敬遠するほどでもありません。ホテル自体にフロントたるものはありません。要はスタッフは常駐してません。チェックインの際にホテル前で待っていてくれます。会話は英語です。説明も基本はその時に全部受けます。バスタブはありませんでした。シャンプー、石鹸は準備されていますが持っていくことをお勧めします。タオルは一日おきに交換、ごみ出し、掃除は毎日してくれました。貴重品をいれておく鍵のかかる場所はなかったです。良かったことはとにかくロケーション!冷蔵庫・キッチン付きですので自炊ができるのですが、ホテルから道一つ挟んだところにイギリス系の「MY」というスーパーがあり、非常に便利でした。朝7時から夜9時まで営業しています。あとはカレル橋、新市街、旧市街まで全て徒歩10分圏内。地下鉄の駅も2~3分、トラムの乗降場も1分くらいでしょうか?プラハ城に行くのは22番のトラムで、あっという間でした。我が家は大人2人、小学生、幼稚園児と4人家族ですが、総じて満足しています。日本語のコメントが少なかったので長々と感想を残しました。 Nice Hotel! Thank You.
5 out of 5
by Katharina from Deutschland

wirklich ein sehr schönes Apartment!

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Das Apartment liegt wirklich wunderbar zentral, man ist zu Fuss in wenigen Minuten am Altstädter Ring. Andere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind auch Fußläufig zu erreichen. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber, die Einrichtung war relativ einfach (Ikea-maessig), aber völlig in Ordnung. Es war alles da, was man brauchte, sogar Geschirrtücher, Spülmittel, Salz und Pfeffer. Ein 5-Gaenge Menü kann man auf dem 2 Platten Herd nicht zubereiten, aber für Nudeln etc ist es ausreichend. Der Service war einfach toll, wir wurden ausgesprochen nett empfangen, alle paar Tage kommt jemand zum reinigen der Wohnung, der Airport-Transfer wurde organisiert, kurz - es fehlte uns an nichts. Wir fühlten uns dort sehr wohl und würden sofort und sehr gerne wieder in diesem Apartment urlauben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from voorschoten

Groot appartment in centrum Praag

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Groot, hoge plafonds, fantastische locatie.
Cons: Prima voor de prijs.
Location: Er is meer dan je kan zien in 3 dagen.
Ruim appartement op loopafstand van alles wat je nodig hebt (supermarkt, koffietent, ontbijtplek) en wilt zien in Praha 1. Perfect voor gezinnen met grotere kinderen of kinderen die door het stadsrumoer heenslapen, tram, mensen op straat. Genoten!
2 out of 5
by Richard from Goiânia

Horrível

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Não entendo como este apartamento pode tem uma avaliação boa. A cozinha é minuscula e não tem como cozinhar direito, as toalhas são velhas, o piso está acabado, a água do chuveiro oscila entre o fervendo e o gelado (não tem como tomar banho). Não recomendo para ninguém.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Michal Musil, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you very much for your stay with us. I deeply regret that we didn’t meet your expectations about our apartment. Thank you. Best regards, Michal Musil