Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old town residence - Prag

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Lägenhetshotellet Old Town Residence ligger bara ett stenkast från de flesta av Prags sevärdheter i mycket trevliga kvarter. Tyvärr är det också det ända positiva som går att frambringa för detta boende. Finns inga möjligheter till självhusshållning då i princip allt saknas i husgerådsväg. Silverfiskarna gör dig ständigt sällskap och en sådan banal sak som en krok att hänga jackan på verkar vara en lyx man får leta efter någon annanstans, men som sagt läget är perfekt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prague

des bémols: dommage!!!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: réception dans un autre hôtel éloigné, durant notre séjour nous avons vu personne de l’hôtel
Cons: wifi, porte
Location: vieille ville , tout à proximité à pieds
emplacement idéal au coeur de la vieille ville. les bémols:porte fracturée, bruit des travaux dans l'immeuble adjacent (réveil marteau piqueur), aucune accroche wifi... porte à changer impérativement!!!
2 out of 5
by Rolf

Ej för bilburna!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Jag kan inte betygsätta rättvist hotellet eftersom vi inte bodde där. Efter stor möda att hitta hotellet per bil visade det sig, efter letande och frågor till olika människor, att man skulle checka in i en annan del av staden! Vid efterkontroll såg jag att jag hade missat den informationen när jag läste om hotellet. Den var inte speciellt väl markerad. Det angavs dessutom att det fanns rabatterad bilparkering och det var helt fel. Det var helt omöjligt att hitta en parkering i närheten av hotellet! När vi sedan hittade det hotell där man skulle checka in valde vi att stanna där och lägga till en avgift.
4 out of 5
by Brian from København

Good apartment for bigger groups

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
God lejlighed til større grupper. Stort badeværelse, dog kun et toilet. Lokationen er perfekt i den gamle bydel. Minus: Skal man have rene/byttet håndklæder skal man køre 15 min i taxa til hovedkontoret.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit sett i forhold til pris

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ble hentet og kjørt til/fra lufthavnen trygt og rimelig. Leiligheten egnet seg for familie, eller en gruppe på tur som kan dele bad. Rent og ryddig. "Magre" forhold i leiligheten når det gjelder møbler og utstyr. Ringeklokka var nok lett å ta feil av. Naboer tok feil og ringte på gjentatte ganger gjennom natten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis Leistung ist unschlagbar

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Cons: Die Repzeprion liegt 3 km vom Appartement entfernt :-/. Man muss erst dort hin um den schlüssel abzuholen. Schlusselkasten mit code?
2 tage für ca 130 Euro mitten in der Prager Innenstadt. Theoretische hätten da bis zu 6 Personen im Appartement übernachten können und es wäre immer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice spacious apartment. Nice and clean with friendly staff. Convenient to the sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice apartment close to city center. Plenty of room for the 2 of us staying. Nice restaurant/bar down stairs with reasonable prices. Much more pleasurable then a single room hotel with was desirable to us. We will be back and spread the word! Thx.
4 out of 5
by Yasmine from Tadcaster

No hotel reception

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Firstly - perfect location and the apartment was generally clean and the bed was so comfortable! (However the shower hook was broken so you had to hold the shower and it was very cold and no pressure - paying almost £100 I think the shower should be fully functioning) We booked this hotel very late at night after having to leave the first place we'd booked however on arrival there was no sign for the apartments so we had to go ask in a close by pub who gave us an address so we had to go across town by taxi and ended up at another hotel (I guess they own the apartments) to be told that there's no record of our booking due to their emails being turned off after 10:30pm. The hotel staff were very patient and helpful and did help us but it was not a great start - don't advertise 24 hour reception when there is not even a reception there! It should be much clearer.