Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Überzeugt nur durch seine Lage

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Ganz klar dafür spricht die geniale Lage. Zu erwähnen sei allerdings, dass es keinen direkten Parkplatz gibt.
Cons: Die Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit der Putzdame. Das Personal im Hotel, in dem wir den Schlüssel geholt haben, war allerdings sehr freundlich.
Location: Mitten im Herzen Prags
Kleines, recht hellhöriges Zimmer mit direkter Kneipenanbindung. Für alle die etwas Romantisches suchen eher ungeeignet. Die Lage mitten in der Stadt, 5 minuten von der Karlsbrücke ist aber genial. Da nimmt man vielleicht auch in Kauf, dass die Putzfrau einen weder grüßt und genervt kuckt, weil man um 11.01 gerade am gehen ist, obwohl man um 11 Uhr aus dem Zimmer sein muss. Die Silberfischchen im Bad zeugten auch nicht gerade von ihrer Qualität. Die Einrichtung ist zweckmäßig mit Küchenzeile direkt neben dem Bett, das Bad mit Badewanne funktionsfähig, aber wie der ein oder andere Schimmelfleck zeigt, renovierungsbedürftig. Der Preis für das Appartment scheint angemessen auf Grund der genialen Lage, nochmal würde ich wohl nicht mehr buchen. Schlüssel muss vorher in einem anderen Hotel geholt werden, wurden aber darüber extra nochmal angerufen, per Email wurde auch ein Shuttleservice angeboten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Umgebung
Cons: Sauberkeit
Location: alles in der nähe
sehr schön
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Suhteellisen siisti ja tilava kattohuoneisto. Sopii hyvin isommallekin porukalle. Paljon nähtävää aivan kävelymatkan päässä. Etukäteen hotellin kautta tilatut lentokenttäkuljetukset toimivat hyvin ja palvelu oli ystävällistä. Kaikin puolin onnistunut matka. Pienenä miinuksena ilmastoinnin puuttuminen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow, scotland

Central, comfy and basic

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We are just home from 4 nights stay here, the apartments are in the old town and we found them to be in a great position for sightseeing prague. Apartments are basic, but clean and lets face it you dont go on holiday to sit in apartment, apartment is for sleeping and showering. Prague is an amazing and vibrant city and we will return and we would stay in these apartments again. The only suggestion i would make is that the windows need upgraded, locks werent great and window glass is very thin
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Central for sightseeing

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, very central and clean. Only issue was checking in at another location which was a hassle.
4 out of 5
by Dilek from istanbul

nice experience in the old Prague

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The residence complex was located very central, close to transportation and main hot spots. Rooms are big and enough for 5 people, also living room with kitchen. It is very close (5 min walking distance to "Old town square","Charles Bridge" and "Na Prikope"-the sopping area. Only problem, you need to go another location to check-in and get the key ! The shortest way to go taking tram no 6 or 9 from Narodni Trida" to "Švandovo divadlo" with only 2 stops..Be careful for direction (I took the longest way via metro and walked too much).
3 out of 5
by Eunhee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sixto Javier from Valencia,Spain

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
La TV no cojia señal de antena. Limpieza algo pobre