Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
appartamento molto spazioso e ben curato, peccato fosse un po' lontano dal centro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Tolle Apartments super zentral ;)

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Apartment lag direkt neben dem Old Town Square. Unkomplizierter Check in und freundliches Team. Gern wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good overall, the apartment is huge for 4 people. The only issue is the drainage in the shower room is very bad, there's water leaking out to the living room after using the shower room. We changed to use the bathtub but the shower head is not under control ! These should be fixed ASAP. The apartment is not very close to their reception office, should arrange transportation for going to the apartment as it's difficult to walk on the stone road with heavy luggage.
4 out of 5
by Divya from New Delhi

Nice place but poor service

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment is located at a central location, close to old town square and charles bridge. We did have some inconvenience when we were asked to shift to a separate building after check-in, around 500 mts away from the initial location. Though it was a great location, it caused some inconvenience to lug our bags all the way! Would've been good if we were informed about this in advance. Also, the first morning we experienced a power cut for a few hours which set us back by some time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable apartment

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Apartment was nice overall. True to its name, it was located right beside the old town square. Despite the apartment only has a single bathroom, the building has enough room to fit at least 8 people. The sofa is also really comfortable to sleep on. The reception is open 24 hours and they are fluent in English with a friendly attitude. You can put your luggage at the reception before checkin and after checkout so you don't have to carry it around the city all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
all of the staff was nice. the house is very nice. clean, spacious, quiet and good to walk everywhere. wifi is perfect. good house. 좋아요 짱짱맨
5 out of 5
by Denise Maria from Porto Alegre

Excelente localização.

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
A recepção simples,um pouco escondida, muito informal e exigindo pagamento adiantado em dinheiro preocupa, mas vale a pena. As recepcionista são muito gentis e orientam bem em inglês a localização do apartamento. No nosso caso, ficamos num prédio antigo (meio óbvio), mas com pequeno elevador adaptado e só precisamos subir meio lance de escadas. Dormitório de casal pequeno, mas sala bem ampla, com cama de casal, sofá e TV; cozinha grande e bem equipada; junto ao banheiro tinha máquina de lavar roupas que não chegamos a usar. O melhor de tudo foi a localização, em frente ao Clementinum. Tudo correu muito bem e não precisamos usar a equipe do escritório central, elogiada em outras avaliações.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good Value Great Loacation

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Cons: Some cupboards/wardrobes for clothing. We weren't really able to unpack. Heavier curtains particularly in the bedroom to make the room darker
Very good value apartment in a very central location for Prague sightseeing, midway between Charles Bridge and the Astronomical Clock. Right in the heart of the bustling restaurant, tourist area but surprisingly quiet in the apartment itself. It was clean and roomy (except for the bedroom which was tiny) and probably better than we expected for the money. Reception staff (in a completely different building) were good in arranging very reliable private transfers to pick us up at the airport and also take us to the train station on departure. Great service overall.
4 out of 5
by Lars Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels