Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel perfectly located

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Mirror required in the bedroom...full length preferable :-)
Location: Charles bridge, main square, walk along the river, boats, restaurants and pubs close by.
Fantastic location in walking distance of the main tourist sites. Traditional old style hotel with large but simple rooms. Exceptionally friendly and accomodating staff. Patio at the front of hotel serving excellent food. For dinner and to get away from the street crowds go into the depths on the hotel in the restaurant for excellent for and service. This is also where they serve a plentiful breakfast in the morning. Our stay was brief but we would definitely consider returning. Older travellers or struggling walkers should just be aware there is no elevator but a maximum of 3 floors.
4 out of 5
by Sabine from Berlin

Super Tipp für einen Städtekurztripp

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gut gelegen, super Frühstück, zwar keine direkte Parkmöglichkeit, diese besteht aber im Schwesternhotel, der notwendige Transfer (ansonsten 20 min Fussweg) wird aber organisiert.
4 out of 5
by Lars-Olof from Ängelholm

Ett underbart hotell

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ett skönt hotell med trevlig personal
4 out of 5
by Guy from Browns Valley

Palac Hotel in Prague

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were un-happy with how the beds were arranged. We paid for 3 beds for 3 adults and we got 2 beds and a cot on the floor. That was not what we paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, just a walk away from clock tower

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The location and the reception staff and as well the housekeeping staff
Cons: Definitely the breakfast room - it needs brightening up and the food more imaginable and varied on daily basis
The stay has been superb but there is a setback regarding the breakfast room being in the cellar, it is very dark and lots of steps to deal with - as I have very limited vision, it is not an ideal room. The food is not to our expectations as some aren't fresh or no ordinary tea being provided. Despite that, the stay was comfortable and ideally located that we were able to visit as many places closely without using trams or Metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: l'accueil
Cons: il n'y a pas d'ascenseur pour une partie de l'hôtel
Location: très bien placé en plein centre de Prague
personnel très accueillant et serviable et efficace ; mais il n'y a pas d'ascenseur pour le troisième étage !!
5 out of 5
by leticia from Asuncion

Estadía excelente

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nos hospedamos en este hotel céntrico día noches, el lugar es limpio, cómodo y dispone de todo lo que el viajero explorador de ciudades requiere: una cama amplia, baño completo y limpio y ubicacion excelente. Demás está decir la amabilidad de los encargados de la recepción.
4 out of 5
by Da jeong

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
추천합니다. 다음에 또 묵어도 좋을것같아요. 다만 기본방은 엘레베이터가 없어서 캐리어 올리고 내리고 노가다에요ㅠㅠ 그거만 아니면 참 좋음
5 out of 5
by Jun Seok from 한국

모든게 마음에 들었습니다.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1박 밖에 못했지만, 친절한 직원과 맛있는 조식, 따뜻한 룸이 마음에 쏙 들었습니다. 룸 크기도 2명이 생활하기에 충분했고 금고도 갖추어져 있습니다. 약간의 비용 추가로 조식을 선택한 건 참 잘한 것 같습니다. 무엇보다도 위치가 탁월합니다. 구시가 광장까지 5분이면 충분하고 밤에도 주변을 둘러보기에 안전했습니다. 다만, 한가지 아쉬운 건 침대가 좀 꺼져 있어 그리 편한 편은 아니었던 것 같습니다. 그 외는 모두 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
by minjeong

또이용하고싶은곳

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
구시가지 중심가에 있으며 시계탑근처5분거리에 있어요 위치,숙박시설,조식 모두 만족합니다 저희 방엔 와이파이가 너무 안터져요ㅠ 와이파이 필요없으신분들은 더욱더 추천합니다^^