Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great spa hotel. Rooms are extremely spacious and comfortable. Staff are very helpful - nothing was too much trouble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Very nice hotel in the country 20 min from Prague

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The quiet country setting in a small village surrounded by fields of green
Location: Lots of very nice restaurants are just minutes away. The subway station that takes you to Prague is just a couple exits down the freeway
The hotel and staff were excellent. The food and service at the bars and restaurant was also excellent. The only negative thing I can say is don't have them do your laundry it costs more to get your laundry cleaned than a gourmet meal for 4 with drinks at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, spacious, clean with very friendly staff. The rooms are very comfortable, with a large bathroom and a nice terrace. Breakfast was great. Very tasty food in the restaurant. There is a lovely pool, sauna and also bowling. Parking available at reasonable price. My Husband and I had a great time at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Grand Ledge, MI

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay. Hotel grounds are wonderful. Good food at breakfast and the hotel restaurant. Pool area and saunas are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Luxury, tranquil stay with great value

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The relaxing atmosphere and the value.
Location: A lovely church in Benice nearby, and our favorite restaurant in that town as well.
I chose this hotel originally since it would be out of the hustle bustle of Prague and we were so pleased with the tranquil location. We did rent a car so we could easily explore the larger Prague area, but you can get to this hotel by buss. In fact, while it takes @ 20 minutes to get to the Old Town from the hotel, one of our Prague tours would have picked us up at the Park Holiday Hotel! David at the desk was great, very informative. We used the pool, hot tub and spa daily and the breakfast was also first class.
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over at spa hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, very modern. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was great. We used it as a stop over during a long European drive, close to motorway network meaning we didn't have to detour from our route. There's a lovely spa, pool and also bowling. Only downside is lots of the other guests smoke, so had to keep patio doors closed. Overall for our purposes it was ideal and at a great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Escape the masses and spa youself

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is 20 km from town, ride was swift. Gym and swimming and sport installations are comfortable. Room amenities on the low side, beds soft but firm, cool terrace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel. Amazing restaurant

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We had great time at this hotel. It also has an amazing restaurant! The only problem was the bed for the kids (2.5 years). We had to put them to sleep on a matresse on the floor.
5 out of 5
by Jakub from Menlo Park, CA

Great base for exploring Central Bohemia

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is a new, spacious, clean hotel, with fantastic buffet breakfast. The rooms are ridiculously big: the bathroom in my suite was the size of the bedroom in my apartment in California. The only downside is the location: it's not convenient to central Prague and you'll need a car to go anywhere. The hotel, however, makes a great base for day trips to tourist attractions around Prague: Karlštejn, Konopiště, Křivoklát, etc. It's also close to the shopping centers in Čestlice and Chodov and the Aquapalace water park.