Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely sauna and swimming pool

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Enjoyed the swimming pool and sauna. Fabulous. But restaurant disappointed!! Ordered soup which gave my partner and me lose motions. Pointed it out to the front desk staff but complaint was minimised by statement that everything in restaurant is fresh and clean. I don't believe. There was no other reason for me and my partner to suffer from loose motions few hours after eating the same soup!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel in a beautiful area

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Big room with a view... Nice pool and in a quiet area.. Recommended for relaxation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great spa hotel. Rooms are extremely spacious and comfortable. Staff are very helpful - nothing was too much trouble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Very nice hotel in the country 20 min from Prague

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The quiet country setting in a small village surrounded by fields of green
Location: Lots of very nice restaurants are just minutes away. The subway station that takes you to Prague is just a couple exits down the freeway
The hotel and staff were excellent. The food and service at the bars and restaurant was also excellent. The only negative thing I can say is don't have them do your laundry it costs more to get your laundry cleaned than a gourmet meal for 4 with drinks at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, spacious, clean with very friendly staff. The rooms are very comfortable, with a large bathroom and a nice terrace. Breakfast was great. Very tasty food in the restaurant. There is a lovely pool, sauna and also bowling. Parking available at reasonable price. My Husband and I had a great time at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Grand Ledge, MI

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay. Hotel grounds are wonderful. Good food at breakfast and the hotel restaurant. Pool area and saunas are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Luxury, tranquil stay with great value

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The relaxing atmosphere and the value.
Location: A lovely church in Benice nearby, and our favorite restaurant in that town as well.
I chose this hotel originally since it would be out of the hustle bustle of Prague and we were so pleased with the tranquil location. We did rent a car so we could easily explore the larger Prague area, but you can get to this hotel by buss. In fact, while it takes @ 20 minutes to get to the Old Town from the hotel, one of our Prague tours would have picked us up at the Park Holiday Hotel! David at the desk was great, very informative. We used the pool, hot tub and spa daily and the breakfast was also first class.
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over at spa hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, very modern. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was great. We used it as a stop over during a long European drive, close to motorway network meaning we didn't have to detour from our route. There's a lovely spa, pool and also bowling. Only downside is lots of the other guests smoke, so had to keep patio doors closed. Overall for our purposes it was ideal and at a great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Escape the masses and spa youself

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is 20 km from town, ride was swift. Gym and swimming and sport installations are comfortable. Room amenities on the low side, beds soft but firm, cool terrace