Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by KEUNHO

교통깡패

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
바로앞에 트램이있어서 교통은 깡패이다. 바셰흐라드 역에사 오려면 캐리어 들고오긴 힘듬 전반적으로 좋음
3 out of 5
by Mati from San Diego

Cheap and clean if you can bear the street noise

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap but clean. Street noise from trains and trams
4 out of 5
by patrick from six fours les plages

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Les + : Rapport qualité prix intéressant Bon petit déjeuner Chambre et salle de bain propres Personnel très accueillant Tramway devant l’hôtel Les - : très bruyant
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Bedford, UK

Ideal for a budget stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Only 2 nights visiting friends so went for a budget stay. Good base close to where I needed to be. Friendly helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段相応。

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
部屋のドアがただのベニヤ板のようなものでできており、中や外の光がダダ漏れでした。またドアのすぐそばにベッドがあるので、誰か人が外にいると怖かったです。ただ慣れの問題で、2、3日すると慣れました。 スタッフの方は良い方ばかりで、エレベーターがないからと、30kgはするスーツケースを4階まで運んでくださいました。またチェックアウト後の荷物預かりもすんなりしてくださりました。 ちなみにホテルはトラムの「Svatoplucova」駅の近くです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lidt usselt kvarter

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Der var ingen el-kedel på værelset, og kun 1 lille spejl, Der manglede sengeborde og ingen billeder på væggene. Vinduet var utæt.
5 out of 5
by Marek

Wszystko OK

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Czysto ,schludnie , ciepło ,nie tak głośno - przynajmniej w zimę przy zamkniętym oknie,szybki dojazd spod pensjonatu w każde miejsce pomocna i sympatyczna obsługa hotelowa, śniadania smaczne , warto pomyślec jedynie o czajniku w pokoju i sztuccach. Polecam !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pension beta Prague

Posted Dec 1, 2015
It was very affordable, the breakfast was good and free, room was clean, Dasha the front desk lady was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Venera from Samara

Good job

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Выбрали этот отель, потому что понравилось сочетание цены и качества. Прекрасный администратор в лице Романа порадовал обслуживанием. Очень хорошое отношение к клиентам, забота об их путешествии. We chose this hotel because it liked the combination of price and quality. Lovely administrator in the face of Roman pleased with the service. Very good attitude to clients , taking care of their journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Čistý pokoj, skromě zařízený, ideální pro jednodenní výlety. Ideální pro toho, kdo se nehodlá v pokoji zdržovar přes den a tráví čas spíše ve městě. Přímo u hotelu je tramvajová zastávka odkud se dá dostat snadno do centra.