Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location, in the centre of it all

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Great location, and the price was very fair.
Cons: Maybe the bathroom could be renovated a little bit.
Location: Wenceslas Square within a couple blocks. Castle is easily walkable as well.
I really liked this hotel. It reminding me more of a boarding house, the way it was laid out, but in a good way. The room itself was very different than a typical hotel room. Very European with an interesting layout that was a nice change from the ordinary. Great market directly at front steps of hotel. Very close to Wenceslas Square, if that's your thing. 100 restaurants within a few blocks. Staff was friendly upon checkin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

접근성은 최고인 위치

Posted Jul 18, 2016
접근성 따지면 최고. 대부분의 장소에 걸어서 10분 내외. 교통편도 3분 걸어가면 바로 메트로. 프라하가 작아서 주로 걸어다니는 사람들은 여기 묵으면 중간중간 숙소 들르기도 용이함. 방음이 잘 안되는 단점 옆방 코고는 소리로 새벽마다 깼음 냉방시설은 없음. 냉장고 없음. 계단이 많아서 짐이 많으면 힘들수 있음. 방 치워주는 시간이 대중없음. 안치우는 날도 있음. 조식은 괜찮은 편.
1 out of 5
by Marissa from USA

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
very dissatisfied, i don't know why the review was good that's why I booked. stayed only 5 minutes went out and look for another hotel near the old town got better real hotel pay little more than this pension corto, Came back and check out immediately paid for 1 day without staying, that's how bad it is. room smell strong mildew, like mushrooms, out the window very filthy, scared to get bacteria infection inhilation. the corridors scary very dark, 3 keys for 3 doors. not safe.
3 out of 5
by Carl from haugesund

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Helt OK opphold, flott beliggenhet god service, litt slitt men ellers vedlig bra, sentralt
4 out of 5
by Saskia from Berlin

Preis Leistung Top

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Immer wieder gerne! Die Pension ist super und das dazugehörige Restaurant auch! Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Nachts war es mitunter sehr laut und man hat uns anstatt dem Zimmer im ersten Stock ein Zimmer im dritten angedreht und uns mit einem Getränkegutschein "entschädigt"..
3 out of 5
by Eva from Malacky


Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dobrý hotel hlavne čo sa jeho polohy týka, čistý, veľmi dobré raňajky v hoteli.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルのWi-Fiは部屋まで届かず、部屋で使えませんでした。 部屋の鍵の立て付けが悪く、なかなか開閉に困りました。 少し下水道の匂いがします。 ですが、朝食は美味しかったです!
4 out of 5
by Ivana from Frýdek

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. Room on the 5th floor was quite difficult to reach. Walls in the room were a bit dirty.
5 out of 5
by Lizette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels