Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from the city centre

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Hotel is chilled.
Location: only 20 minutes from the city centre
Nice hotel, not luxury but mattress is comfy and bed and room is clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
satisfait du séjour à Prague l'hôtel est bien notre chambre d'angle était spacieuse pour 3 .Le tranway nous transporte rapidement au centre et après Prague se visite essentiellement sur le centre .Le petit déjeuner pourrait être plus complet , éviter le restaurant très moyen.Quant au personnel à l'acceuil il vous renseigne très bien on se débrouille en anglais .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meißen

Tippi Toppi

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Aufenthalt wegen Harley days Prag
5 out of 5
by Hamid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Tennessee, USA

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly and helpful stuff, restaurant and bar are great, you can sit outside and enjoy the quit evening, very close to tram and subway
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Cornwall

Good value within easy tram ride to the city

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, staff were friendly. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was nice, selections of eggs, bacon and sausages along with cold cheese and meat. Pastry and bread selection and some cereals. Value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Fin værdi for pengene

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotellet leverer udmærket værdi for pengene. Pæne værelser med aircondition og fornuftig morgenmad. Eneste ulemper er beliggenheden (langt fra det centrale Prag, ca 800 meter fra nærmeste metrostation) og jeg oplevede hotellets wifi som lidt langsomt og ustabilt.
4 out of 5
by Gemma

Good value.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very convenient for the city. If you were wanting to go out late at night and come back early hours I'm not sure this is the best hotel transport wise. It was a basic but nice enough hotel. I would stay again. The 24/12 tram are just across the road. The breakfast wasn't always kept replenished but it was nice enough. The do give you shower gel but not shampoo in the room. And the hairdryer was a bit pants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herisau

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Wir waren eine Woche da, das Hotelpersonal und das des Restaurants war sehr hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück vielfältiger und besser als in den meisten anderen Hotels bei denen Frühstück im Preis inbegriffen ist. Auch die Lage und Sauberkeit sind gut. Fitnessraum kann gratis benutzt werden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to tram stop

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Hotel is good and clean. Hotel is accessible from Prague central area by tram which are frequent.