Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, efficient check in, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Everything was good. Only slight reservation was that we were 3 lads staying in a room and there the shower had no frosted door meaning we could all see each other shower!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iarmhi

great stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
30 minute walk to old town.plenty of cheaper bars and restaurants beside pure white.check out Beckett irish bar .3 minute walk from hotel and lovly coffee shop 2 doors from pure white.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Nice hotel, just outside the centre of town, but walkable or trams nearby. Very quiet and some good pubs and restaurants nearby too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Very Comfortable Hotel and Value for Money

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Pillow Option. Love it when they have this option. Like the hotel being exclusive and in a quiet area.
Cons: The only thing i didn't like is they did not provide dental kit and this item required additional payment.
Like the exclusiveness of the hotel. Location is between 2 stations which is quite a walk but problem overcome by being well-served by tram.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding customer service nice buffet breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Outstanding staff within walking distance of city center very clean and lovely rooms
Staff quickly resolved even the smallest issue Communication with staff prior to stay about special needs very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Cons: washcloths would be nice addition.
This was a nice and comfortable hotel. Nice quiet location. Restaurants, pubs and markets nearby. Helpful staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Simply lovely

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This hotel is absolute lovely to stay in. I booked it for myself and 3 other friends and we honestly loved it. The hotel lives up to its name, it's very very clean and neat. The staffs are so friendly and welcoming. I have to give a shoutout to annie at the reception who has been such a sweetheart to us. She was very informative and helped make our trip more comfortable. The rooms were a good size and the beds are comfy! Again the whole room was spotless! We had such a lovely night sleeps and no noise at all. I also wanna say david at the reception was very kind to let us leave our luggage after we checked out and allowed us to rest on the comfy seats near the mini bar while waiting for our airport transfer. The breakfast was more than decent. A good variety. The closest metro is I.P Pavlova and it was very easy to get around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and good quality where it counts

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pure White represent for me good value where it counts. Comfortable large room and bed. Amazing shower probably best I have ever experienced in a hotel including 5 star ones. Breakfast was perfectly fine - only let down was pretty bad coffee but for value this place is excellent and will happily stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The service of the reception we're awesome, especially David. He is very helpful and with great recommendations. Breakfast we're very good as well, even though food are the same everyday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. David on reception was brilliant on arrival and departure date. Breakfast was ok, not great and a little over priced for what was there. Have to be down first thing for best options as not much was refilled. Hotel loans umbrellas which was perfect for carry on travellers when raining. Room was nice, clean and perfect for few nights stay