Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

schönes Designhotel nähe Wenzelsplatz

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: WLan performance schwach
-freundliche Begrüßung mit viel Informationen über Prag -ruhige aber denoch sehr gute Lage -einige Restaurants und Supermärkte im Umfeld -Frühstück wurde nicht in Anspruch genommen und kann leider nicht bewertet werden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Room is clean and nice. Reception members were really supportive. Great hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & great staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This was our first trip to Prague and I could say enough about the hotel or the staff. Definitely a great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Tastefully decorated boutique hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel is in a convenient part of town only half an hour from the airport. There are metros nearby and tram 22 takes you to many of the sights. Milan was at the desk when I arrived and gave us all the information we needed about tours and getting around town. The hotel has a mini bar, safe, coffee and tea making facilities and large screen TV but as usual, the only UK channel was BBC World. News. I really enjoyed my stay at Pure White and would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

とても綺麗で,セキュリティの高いホテル

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: セキュリティの高さと清潔感
Cons: なぜか一日1匹の小ハエのような虫がいました。それが少し気になりました。
Location: 近くにスーパーやレストランがあります。また,繁華街とは少し離れているので静かでした。トラムの駅がすぐ近くにあります。
国際学会に参加するために利用しました。プラハ本駅から2駅のI. P. Pavlova駅が最寄り駅で,そこから歩いて8分程度のところにあります。私はプラハ本駅へもムゼウム駅へも歩いて行けるので便利だなと感じました。歩いて1分のところにはスーパーもありました。ホテルの玄関には鍵がかかっており,入るにはルームキーが必要で,エレベーターの利用にもルームキーが必要でした。そのため,セキュリティはしっかりしている印象です。スタッフはとても親切で,丁寧な英語で話してくださいました。部屋はとても清潔感があり,綺麗でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lübeck

ruhiges Hotel in Prag

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Das Personal war sehr freundlich, das Hotel war sehr ruhig, die Innenstadt von Prag war fußläufig zu erreichen
Location: das Hotel befindet sich in Stadtnähe, zu Fuß ca. 10-15 Minuten Fußmarsch zur Innenstadt
Wir waren über Pfingsten in Prag. Das Hotel war meines Erachtens ausgebucht. Wir konnten bei unserer Ankunft um 13. Uhr bereits unser Zimmer beziehen, statt wie angegeben um 15.00 Uhr. Das fand ich sehr angenehm, da jetzt der komplette Nachmittag vor uns lag. Wir erhielten gleich einen Stadtplan und uns wurde der Weg zur Innenstadt in gutem Englisch erklärt. Bei Fragen half man uns an der Rezeption gleich weiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zentral gelegenes Hotel etwas versteckt

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Unscheinbarer Eingang mit dahinter gelegenen imposanten, netten Empfangsbereich.
Cons: Das Kabel vom Fön muss auch mal vom Staub befreit werden.
Location: Durch die zentrale Lage kann man in alle Richtungen ausschwärmen. Stadtplan natürlich erforderlich, bzw. ein Plan von den Tramstationen.
Ausgezeichnete Gastronomie in der Nähe, da wäre z,B. das MESY (Thailändische Küche). Empfehlenswert sind aber auch die Pizzen auf die Hand, zwei Tramstationen weiter in der Bahnunterführung am Halt "Muzeum". Im Hotel selber war das Frühstücksbuffet ausgezeichnet, bis auf den hauseigenen Kaffee. Der aus dem Automat war deutlich besser. Ist aber auch Geschmackssache.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel as base for city trop

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: Please place additional beds with a bit more comfort.
Location: In a quite neigbourhood, close to all facilities (restaurants/public transport)
Nice hotel, close to the "old town" city center, central station and public transport. Great restaurants in the neighbourhood. Staff is very friendly and helpfull. Only remark: we stayed with 4 people in the room (family). The second bed was quite uncomfortable. For the rest: perfect.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels