Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Excellent staff/ service.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Location was amazing. Even better than that was the amazing service provoded by the front desk staff - extremely attentive, service oriented and comparable to the level of service provided at much more expensive hotels such as Four Seasons. Spent an amazing 2 days in the beautiful city, and having the staff/ service definitely was the icing on the cake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear sid, it is such a pleasure to read your review. It is always great to know about our guests' stays and how they have enjoyed our hotel with the service and the location. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you in our hotel again in the future. With kind regards, Helena Langova, Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
by Marit from Bodø

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Excellent service both in the reception area and in the bar. Good food in the bar! Would come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Marit, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Alcron hotel. We are delighted to hear that we managed to make your stay memorable and you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Helena Langova Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wir können das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und dass Sie die Erfahrung, die Sie im Radisson Blu Alcron hotel gemacht haben, hier mit uns teilen. Wir freuen uns immer über jegliches Feedback und hören gerne, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Das gesamte Hotelteam freut sich darauf, Sie bald erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Helena Langova, Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Bogota, Colombia

Very accommodating

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Concierge was enthusiastically helpful. Great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Timothy, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience on Radisson Blu Alcron hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Helena Langova Guest Relations Coordinator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience on Radisson Blu Alcron hotel. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Helena Langova, Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
by TaCheng from Taiwan

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staffs are very helpful and polite. They went all the way to make sure our stay is a happy honeymoon memory. They certainly achieved that and my wife and I truly appreciate it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. TaCheng, thank you very much for your amazing words and for staying in our hotel for such a special occasion. We are doing our best to make sure all our guests are happy during their stay and we are extremely happy to know it was the case with you. We are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel again soon. With kind regards, Helena Langova, Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Great staff, excellent food!

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: Great location , close to most areas in town .
We enjoyed our stay, room was great and the restaurants were even better!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Sam, it is such a pleasure to read your review. It is always great to know about our guests' stays and how they have enjoyed our hotel with the service and the location. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you in our hotel again in the future. With kind regards, Helena Langova Guest Relations Coordinator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Recommendable but too many tourists

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Good facilities and food.
Cons: They should consider how to control group guests.
Location: Very convenient!
We stayed at the hotel twice. First time we really enjoyed, but second time unfortunately wasn't comfortable. Too many group tourists stayed there and they really annoyed us all the time at restaurant and bar with loud voices. Still think good hotel but I wanted hotel staffs to control them and respect individual toirists.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Miwa, thank you very much for taking your time to post your valuable feedback. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. With kind regards, Helena Langova Guest Relations Coordinator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Comfortable and Easy to access anywhere

Posted May 5, 2016
We arrived at the hotel before noon, but the staffs kindly tried to find a room for us to get in quickly. Unfortunately no room at that moment, and they apologized us and offered welcome drink during our waiting. No framboyant equipment in the room but everything is clean and comfortable. As located in the centre, we were able to visit everywhere easily. Recommendable accomodation.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Miwa, thank you very much for your review and your recommendation to the other travellers. We are delighted to hear we met your expectations and made your stay memorable. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again soon. With kind regards, Helena Langova, Guest Relations Coordinator
4 out of 5
by Veronika from Dolní Lutyně

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pochvala zejména vstřícnému personálu...každopádně jsme byli překvapeni, když jsme v rámci víkendového pobytu zjistili, že v hotelu pravá ruka neví, co dělá levá...ať už se jedná o chod restaurace, "nonstop" sauny apod. Toto by se objevovat nemělo. Personál by měl znát zásadní informace o fungování jeho jednotlivých částí. Jinak chvála.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Vazena Veroniko, dekujeme Vam za hodnoceni nasich sluzeb, ktereho si velmi cenime a omlouvame se za vznikla nedorozumeni. Verime, ze budeme mit moznost Vas znovu privitat v hotelu Radisson Blu Alcron a nase sluzby budou prefektni. S pozdravem, Helena Langova, Guest Relations Coordinator