Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Well located. You can walk to everything.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
It was so easy to just walk out for an afternoon or evening adventure. So close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great location, facilities and service. Had a wonderful time in Prague and the Radisson Blue was part of the reason. Book a room here and enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic Stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: King size beds were surprisingly very comfortable, could have slept for days!
Cons: n/a
Location: Brilliant location, only a short walk into the old town square.
Traveled in a group of 4 and had pleasant stay for 2 nights at this fabulous luxurious hotel. Finishes and decor were impressive and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from john

Old outdated

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Bad staff bad service outdated building Stay away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berkshire

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nothing too much trouble. Great location, everything within walking distance. Very spacious room. Good selection for buffet breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Jane, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Alcron hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Helena Langova Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was nice!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great, knowledgable staff that will accommodate anything! Thanks for having us!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, thank you very much for taking your time to post this kind review. It was our pleasure to assist you with all your needs during your stay and we would be more than happy to welcome you back to our hotel again. With kind regards, Helena Langova, Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Excellent staff/ service.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Location was amazing. Even better than that was the amazing service provoded by the front desk staff - extremely attentive, service oriented and comparable to the level of service provided at much more expensive hotels such as Four Seasons. Spent an amazing 2 days in the beautiful city, and having the staff/ service definitely was the icing on the cake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear sid, it is such a pleasure to read your review. It is always great to know about our guests' stays and how they have enjoyed our hotel with the service and the location. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you in our hotel again in the future. With kind regards, Helena Langova, Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
by TaCheng from Taiwan

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staffs are very helpful and polite. They went all the way to make sure our stay is a happy honeymoon memory. They certainly achieved that and my wife and I truly appreciate it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. TaCheng, thank you very much for your amazing words and for staying in our hotel for such a special occasion. We are doing our best to make sure all our guests are happy during their stay and we are extremely happy to know it was the case with you. We are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel again soon. With kind regards, Helena Langova, Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Great staff, excellent food!

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: Great location , close to most areas in town .
We enjoyed our stay, room was great and the restaurants were even better!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Sam, it is such a pleasure to read your review. It is always great to know about our guests' stays and how they have enjoyed our hotel with the service and the location. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you in our hotel again in the future. With kind regards, Helena Langova Guest Relations Coordinator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Recommendable but too many tourists

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Good facilities and food.
Cons: They should consider how to control group guests.
Location: Very convenient!
We stayed at the hotel twice. First time we really enjoyed, but second time unfortunately wasn't comfortable. Too many group tourists stayed there and they really annoyed us all the time at restaurant and bar with loud voices. Still think good hotel but I wanted hotel staffs to control them and respect individual toirists.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Helena, Hotel Management
Dear Miwa, thank you very much for taking your time to post your valuable feedback. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. With kind regards, Helena Langova Guest Relations Coordinator