Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and rundown

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The only good thing about this hotel is the airport shuttle, and the friendly staff. Otherwise I would NOT reccomend this hotel. The room was dark, there was a dead giant bug in the bathroom, there was someone's old bath towel hanging up behind the door. I wish I had saved the $90.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The closeness to airport
Cons: The rooms and quality of service
Location: It's an airport hotel so no expectations about nearby things to do
Not exactly what's expected...... The description and the pictures were not close to reality, I had to change 3 rooms to get a reasonably comfortable room for the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hard seng, airconditionen fungerte dårlig. Frokost var så som så, var egg og pølser som varmmat, men den var kald og eggene overstekt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Airport hotel ???

Posted Jun 4, 2016
maybe airport hotel, but not near main terminals, reception is good for late night arrivals and no problem with language, first visit all OK, second visit not OK, no coffee making facilities, when asked why nothing, was given a kettle and one cup!!!! Very overpriced for what's offered, and breakfast is extra, local hotels are less than half price, including breakfast,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport terminal 3

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Price & location near airport
Cons: Location of name signage
Location: Easy to catch a bus & then subway into Old Town Prague
The hotel met our needs completely. It was just hard to find from the street. The name was on the front of the building, but the side faced the street. Quiet night. Good buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Kramer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amabilidad y limpieza

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniente
5 out of 5
by Iwona from Monachium

Polecam

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel polozony blisko lotniska, idealny na nocleg miedzy lotami, do centrum miasta dojazd komunikacja miejska zajmuje niecale 30 min. Sniadania bardzo dobre, obsluga bardzo przyjazna i pomocna. Nie jest tani ale warty polecenia.
3 out of 5
by Edward from Colorado Springs

OK for on night stay before morning flight.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Commute from downtown Prague hotels is 30-60 minutes, depending upon traffic. This hotel was selected to facilitate early morning flight departure. Restaurant in hotel with good food. Hotel is next to Terminal 3, but international arrivals and departures are from terminals 1 and 2. However, hotel provides free shuttle service to/from other terminals. Room was hot. Closed radiators in room and bathroom, but it stayed warm all night. Slept on top of covers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels