Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay .

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: I wasn't feeling well and the staff gave me an early check in.
Cons: The elevator change.
Comfortable hotel located near the astronomical clock in Prague and main station. Simple room and soft beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Veronika Kotikova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking a time to share your experiences about your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Once again thank you for your stay with us and hope to have an opportunity to welcome you in our hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Nice Hotel but room unbearable.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, staff,
Cons: Air conditioning in rooms
Location: The location is right in the heart of Prague in Wenceslas Squar. Only a short walk to all facilities, entertainment, restaurants and tourism.
Generally, the Hotel facilities were pleasing but this was all cancelled out as we could not sleep in the unbearable room conditions. Clearly the air conditioning did not work or is so poorly maintained that it was almost unbearable during the night and we could hardly sleep. Despite asking staff to look into it, nothing changed and it ruined what was generally a great stay in a great city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Location is walking distance to old town square,charles bridge,shops,restaurants,tram station..the rooms are small..breakfast is average..limited vegetarian option..the staff is not helpful and rude at reception..once cleaning lady just entered our room without knocking..this place one should only stay for location without any other expectations..the Wifi speed was good..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was of good quality, however towels and facecloth was to old. Hotel well situated and practical for business and leisure time.
3 out of 5
by henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Molly from Australia

Great location in Prague.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was spacious and bed was comfortable. I found breakfast poor compared to what I had eaten in previous hotels. Staff were friendly but we had to wait a while at checkout. Overall nice hotel and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 위치

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
중앙역과 구시가지의 접근성이 좋았고 직원들도 친절했습니다.
4 out of 5
by Tina from Hornbæk

Super beliggenhed i forhold til shopping

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hygge tur med 3 veninder. Vi har boet der sidste år, og kom selvfølgelig igen.
5 out of 5
by Terence from Dijon

An excellent hotel in a superb city.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel on the famous central square. The staff are friendly, the rooms are spacious and the breakfast is both copious and elegantly presented. The airport transfer system of shared minicabs is excellent and for seniors (over 70) like me, Prague local tranport is free--if you provise an identity photo and éà Czech crowns.