Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

旧市街の小さなホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2016
旧市街地にあるこじんまりとしたホテルで、旧市街広場へも10分以内で行くことができます。 まず、ホテルに着くと非常に丁寧なガイダンスをしてくれます。途中でカルロヴィヴァリやチェスキーリロムへそれぞれ一泊で行ったのですが、その間のスーツケースの保管やバスターミナルまでの送迎もしてもらえ、レストランやコンサートのの予約も気軽にしてもらえました。スタッフ全員が親切で今まで泊まった多くのホテルの中でもナンバーワンのサービスのホテルで感激をしました。朝食もおいしいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Service

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Staff is awesome! Service well beyond expectation. They will do everything to make your hotel experience outstanding. We have never met a hotel manager, or staff, that perform at this support level.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada, vancouver

Boutique hotel, pampered by staff

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff. Comfortable room, bathroom sink was below standard.. Too small. Tour that we got sold on was not worth it. Do your own. Ask them to drive you to castle and walk down.... Free shuttle a plus. Also decide on restaurant based on your own research. Tastes differ....I would go back, I enjoyed my stay there overall. A boutique hotel with staff that were putting a lot of effort. Overdoing it a tad I would say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Superior Service

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Residence Agnes is a great hotel in Prague. If you are into pretentious 5 star hotels then this may not be your place, but if you like staying in a very nice, reasonably priced, hotel where the staff cares about your stay, this is the place. The staff is warm and attentive, always asking if you need anything, offering directions, making reservations, offering drinks (free), offering car rides to attractions or the airport (free), sometimes refusing tips when offered. Typical hotels have made me mistrustful. I had to relax and accept that they were just being nice and not looking for a way increase the bill. Thank you Residence Agnes for a wonderful stay in Prague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston area

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Lovely hotel, short walk to Old Town. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet delicious. We'd highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

매우친절한 호텔

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: 맛있는조식과 직원들의 서비스 기차역까지 데려다 주던 서비스 매일 무료로 물을 제공
Cons: 샤워실의 수압이 매우 낮습니다.
Location: 이제까지 먹어본 최고의 햄버거 : nase maso 기억이 나지 않는 이탈리안 레스토랑에서 먹어본 파스타는 진심최고
우선 백화점 같은 중심가에서 비교적 가깝고 주변에 맛집들이 매우 많습니다. 무엇보다 이곳의 직원들은 정말 믿기지 않을 정도로 친절합니다. 항상 손님에게 일정을 물어보고 도움을 주려고 하며 기억을 하고 있습니다. 조식도 맛있습니다. 프라하에 가신다면 비싼 5성급 호텔도 좋지만 이곳도 매우 만족하실거라고 생각합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nothing I can fault with Residence Agnes...

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Central location in the old town...
It's not often that you can say there is nothing you can fault with a hotel. From the minute we were picked up at the train station we were extremely happy with our choice of accomodation in Prague. We were given free transfers from the train station, and were told that if we required transport while we were there they would take us where we needed to go. One morning they dropped us off at the castle, and we walked back over the day. The breakfast was good, and we had access to tea, coffee and drinks whenever we wanted. Water as we went out exploring for the day. We were offered assistance with booking tours, concerts and restaurants, and everyone bent over backwards to help us make the most of our time in Prague (which is a magical city!)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted May 6, 2016
This is more like a mix between a boutique hotel and a B&B. The staff was amazing. They made you feel welcome and went out of their way to help may your visit to Prague as pleasant as possible. The Rome are smal but comfortable. The location is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to everything you need to see

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Location and the quality of service was above and beyond
Cons: Nothing
Location: You can walk to Charles square, bridge, and the palace very easy to find
The customer service is excellent they do everything to ensure that your stay is the best. I have never been treated so well by every member of the staff. Have to say job well done by all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ヨーロッパで日本以上の接待が受けられるなんて

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
日本の旅館で受ける以上のサービスをして頂けました。