Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice hotel clean and tidy with good reception staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, location.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: Great location, everything within walking distance.
Staff are wonderful. Breakfast is good. However be aware that there is no air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great staff. Great room.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Highly recommended. The hotel was great. So was Prague.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Nice secure parking for a reasonable rate. Good location that was within walking distance to everything in the city. Room was spacious, but old. Bathroom was decent, but the towels had seen better days. Good stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with amazing location

Posted Jan 29, 2016
I strongly recommend it. I just came back from prague . I ve stayed there for 3 days. The hotel was very good and near to the historical places. The staff are very cooperative and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cebu

Right where i wanted it to be

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: I stuck here because of the staff, specially Evegenia, she was very helpfull and accomodating, so as to the other male staff.
Cons: longer breakfast hours?
Location: perfect !!!
I have stayed 4 times already in this same hotel, and im used to and comfortable here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Decent hotel in a good location. Friendly staff. The airport pickup didnt work out nicely (the cab came 1 hour late) but the hotel manager made up for the discomfort by providing free drop off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, CA

Prague in 2 days

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Location and condition of rooms. Fast elevator.
Location: Old Town is just around the corner.
I picked that hotel because of its location near tram station Dlouha Trida that connects to the main train station and the closeness to the main attractions in the Old Town (all walking distance). The exterior is unspectacular, but the interior is newly renovated. Rooms are modern. Breakfast buffet is very good (and included).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly staffs. Clean room. Good exchange money rate.
Cons: Smell of smoking (outside room). Breakfast is a little poor.
Location: Great location, near tram station, so we can travel to any parts of the city
We spent a night there. The staffs can speak 3-4 language, impressed. The room was clean. Good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Poland

Staff very helpful.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location, internet, hotel staff
Cons: Breakfast. There is a beer garden next door that stays open until 3 am. Windows need to be soundproofed.
Breakfast was terrible - after the first morning we ate elsewhere.