Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Prague

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice place to stay in Prague. Close to everything. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great place. Tastefully decorated. Very quite. Close to all attractions. The best place we have stayed in Europe so far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and supportive staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Give us concise briefing on Prague about how we can optimize our two days in the city
5 out of 5
by Sylwia from Warszawa

Super

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
super, hotel idealny na wypad z przyjaciółmi . Przyjazny kobietom w ciąży jaki i imprezowiczkom :)
5 out of 5
by Olli from Vantaa

Täytti odotukset

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Sijainti erinomainen. Hyvät yhteydet ympäri kaupunkia, mutta kuitenkin turistivirtojen ulkopuolella. Metro (I.P. Pavlova) ja raitiovaunupysäkit vieresssä. Lentoasemalle julkisilla n. 40 min.
5 out of 5
by park do eun from 대한민국.대구

짱짱짱!진짜대박짱ㅠㅠ감동입니다..

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
목요일늦게체크인을해서전활드렸는데20분안에 달려오셔서는 아무문제없다며오히려저를위로해주시고 유머있고센스있고예쁘신여사장님이신듯한데ㅠㅠ여행안내책도자세히알려주시고ㅜㅜ..총6일동안프라하에있어야하는데3일을여기서지내고어쩔수없이다른곳을가야했는데 그이유는...조식이없어서와 구시가지랑은20분정도거리때문이였어요ㅜㅜ제크나는밥을해먹을수도있는데도 긴여행으로돌아다니고하루하루몇십키로를걸으니해먹는게쉽지않더라구요ㅠㅠ그래두세탁기며건조며.옷장.식탁.냉장고그릇식기류가스레인지 전자레인지 오븐기다리미 진짜없는걸찾기가힘들정도였어요. 사장님께인사도못드리고나온게아쉽네요.아직프라하라서근방에다시갈일이있을것같은데 꼭다시들려초콜릿이라도사다드리고싶어요.제크나는진짜...가족들과한번다시와보고싶습니다ㅠㅠ!굳!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with the size of the apartment. Plenty of room for a reasonable price. Not far from the square. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Paid extra to park car, but the price wasn't to bad. We really enjoyed our stay there!
4 out of 5
by Bjørn from Oslo

Good for longer stays

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean, fairly big apartment, good for longer stays. Kitchen and living room. We were met and handed the keys by someone who didn't speak english, but who managed to get the information across. Not much to do in the neighborhood, but public transport is close.
5 out of 5
by Olena from Санкт-Петербург

Великолепно!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Отель очень понравился, номера просторные и уютные, очень чисто, красиво, обстановка на 5+, расположение так же на отлично, ездим в Прагу по работе уже несколько лет, останавливаемся каждый раз в новом отеле, потому что в Праге с хорошими отелями прям беда,но этот превзошел все ожидания, мы просто в восторге и теперь будем только здесь останавливаться
5 out of 5
by Lionel from Singapore

3 nights stay in Prague

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very big suite room, comes with washing machine n proper clothes hanger. Very quiet even located along main road. Convenient for trams n subway to every corner of Prague city.