Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spacious two floor suite for 4

Posted Jan 8, 2016
close to center; a patisserie close by; four flights of stairs which might be a problem to some; like staying in someone's apt./unlike a hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: die zetrale lage war sehr gut. das apartment mit 1 schlafzimmer war sehr groß, einfach, sauber, und mit 33€ pro nacht für 2 personen sehr günstig.
ich war für 3 tage in prag. in der nähe des hotels sind viele restaurants, bars und lebensmittelgeschäfte. das zentrum kann man in wenigen minuten fussläufig erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: position
Cons: less locks
Location: Center,u fleku just at the door
Large, clean ,close to all atractions.Staf helppful and very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel appartement mais quartier très bruyant !

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement très bien, spacieux, propre. Par contre le quartier est très bruyant et ne permet absolument pas de dormir fenêtres ouvertes... Pas de lave-vaisselle ! Sinon, l'arrivée avant 13h00 comme annoncé à la commande n'était pas indispensable. Appelez le contact local avant votre arrivée.
3 out of 5
by Dan from Stockholm

Nära till allt!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mitt i Prag! Gångavstånd till allt inte minst till ett antal krogar av festarkaraktär. Svårt att parkera för er med bil, men det finns parkeringshus för ett par hundralappar per natt. Stort och rymligt, men lite högre standard i beskrivningen än i verkligheten. Helt OK.
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice big room near the sights of Prague

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice room. Modern design inside and very clean. Near great bars and restaurants. It does get a bit noisy at night from clubs downstairs. Also bring your own soap and coffee. They will not provide these. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by John Philip from Norway

Very nice apartment with good beds :)

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice apartment. Allthough at top floor and no elevator, we was pleased. Very good and comfortable beds and very nice interior. Recommended.
3 out of 5
by Lolosan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels