Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Malcolm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Takuya

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
学会出席のため、数日滞在しました。学会会場から歩いて5分だったので、非常に便利でした。プラハ市内の観光地までもすごく近いので、歩いてプラハの中心地を観光できました。また地下鉄の駅も近くにありました。 ホテルとしては、可もなく不可もないという感じです。部屋は広いですが、ヨーロッパのホテルの常で殺風景です。
2 out of 5
by Marina G M da from São Paulo

Ruim

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
O quarto nunca foi sequer varrido um dia, chão e paredes imundos . Box com chão e paredes estourados.
4 out of 5
by Mariya from Санкт-Петербург

Спокойное тихое место в центре города.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Отдыхали в этом отеле неделю. Приезжали с туристическими целями - посмотреть город. Отель - дом с отдельными квартирами. Персонал приветливый. В номере есть кухня с плитой, чайником, посудой, моющими средствами. Уборку номера производили ежедневно, пастельное белье и полотенца - заменили один раз за неделю. В гостинице достаточно тихо. Метро и трамвайная остановка - близко. Хотелось бы посоветовать поставить в номер что-то типа платяного шкафа или комода: в прихожей есть один шкаф, но он скорее для верхней одежды ( без полок),а жить целую неделю с вещами лежащими в чемодане несколько неудобно. И полочку для мелочей (ключи, карточка, сумочка) в прихожей повесить :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la roche sur yon

Sejour à Prague

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Chambre spacieuse avec kitchinette
Cons: Manque d'ustensils de cuisine. Il n'y avait que 2 couteaux et une fourchette alors que nous étions 3, de plus tous les ustensils étaient très sales.
Location: Hotel proche du centre historique
Magnifique ville !!!! hotel situé près de centre historique.
4 out of 5
by Anusha from london

3 night stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Went to Prague for a romantic weekend, staff at the hotel were friendly and welcoming and organized a late check in as we didnt arrive until late. A short walk from the centre of town, although it was not the fanciest hotel, it was great for the price, and the staff were very helpful. Would definately stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Choon yann from Penang,Malaysia

Nice!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Strongly recommend to you!!! Friendly service and helpful. Very good location.The room very nice.wifi is good.
3 out of 5
by Sebastian from Zgorzelec / Polska

Tani hotel w dogodnej lokalizacji

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Lokalizacja bardzo dogodna, blisko placu Wacława. Sam hotel polecam osobom, które chcą tam się tylko przespać. Sam pokój w miarę czysty ale już łazienka zagrzybiona, w lodówce w aneksie kuchennym - także grzyb. W hotelu jest winda. Jedyne atuty tego hotelu to dogodna lokalizacja oraz cena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Days in Prague

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at reception, friendly and helpful. The main door which you need to get in and out of each night didn't work when using one of our keys, but there was three of us so we managed. Wi-fi didn't work in our room (on the first floor) so we were constantly having to go down to reception, where there was a connection. Very annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一流

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
超大Studio,廚房廚具雪櫃浴室應有盡有,一流。