Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location great; hope you can handle the noise

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Kristy at front desk was wonderful! If you can handle the noise, this locations is great for you although a on the expensive side.
Cons: Upgrade kitchen supplies to include cooking utensils, plates, glasses, bowls, pot holders, colander, spatula, wine bottle opener-inexpensive basics.
Location: Everything is near by! All the major tourist attractions are within a 10 minute walk. This is the heart of the city and all the hustle and bustle.
The apartment is located in the heart of all the activity in Prague 1 which is convenient to get to the main attractions in this area. All are within a 10 minute walk - Charles Bridge, castle, clock, city square, etc. Grocery store is a 5 minute walk, tons of restaurants and shops surround you. You are also in the center of the bar scene which stays loud and active until about 2-3am. This is great if you are looking for the nightlife, but bad if you are a family and want to get some sleep. The trick to noise reduction is to turn on the room a/c unit as it drowns out all the street noise with its loud humming sound. Apartment is spacious and old and the contents are limited. We were given one towel per person, one hand towel and told that was it and it would be changed every 3 days. It's manageable though. We are a family of 6 looking to eat in on occasion and found the kitchen to be rather limited in supplies. 3 plates, 2 bowls, a few misc items of silverware and cookware and a few mismatched glasses. We had one full size bed and two pull out futon type beds in the main room. The balcony was a nice bonus! Wi Fi is terrible (read non-existent) unless you are in a first floor apartment which we switched to; however, you can connect to one of the many bar wi fi's that surround you if you can get the password and on the first floor. Kristy, at the front desk, was extremely pleasant and helpful. She helped book our airport transport and navigate the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Cozy, big, apartment in the middle of Old Town.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great stay at this hotel. Close to everything. Friendly and nice staff. I would stay here again :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arras

Hotel très bien placé et propre

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: La propreté, l'espace, le placement, la réactivité du personnel.
Cons: Isolation sonore. Ustensiles de cuisine. Étoffer le buffet petit déjeuner. Installer de quoi sécher les draps de bain. 5ème vrai lit.
Location: Quartier très animé, avec souvenirs, restaurations, métro, tram, etc ... tout est là ! A proximité : place Staromeska, pont Charles, quartier juif,etc
A l'arrivée : problème de réservation non enregistrée, hôtel complet ... mais le personnel a vite réagi et nous a trouvé un appartement pour 5 personnes sans frais supplémentaire. Très propre et spacieux, ménage tous les jours. Cuisine très moderne. Manquent des ustensiles de cuisine pour les repas à 5. Manque de quoi sécher les serviettes de bain. Placement idéal, en plein centre mais attention : très bruyant la nuit en période de vacances (mieux vaut s'équiper de boules quies ou aller faire la fête). Pas le placement idéal si désir de repos la nuit. Petit déjeuner à la tchèque, un peu juste niveau choix : quelques viennoiseries seraient les bienvenues (boulangerie à 200m). Le 5ème lit n'en n'est pas vraiment un : très d'appoint.
1 out of 5
by Gloria from Tampa,Fl

Not a pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was outdate! The bed was very uncomfortable. Not a pleasant stay. After staying in different hotels for 3 weeks I would not recommend this hotel at all. One of my least favorite ones. Don't waste your money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel war eine Riesenenttäuschung!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Prag ist eine tolle Stadt! Hätte das Hotel doch nur in etwa den Bildern im Internet entsprochen! So trübten die miesen Übernachtungsbedingungen die an sich schöne Tour doch erheblich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. On main road between Charles Bridge and Old Town Square. Stayed 3 nights in apartment 6C which is very roomy and has good view. Towels only changed every 3rd day however our towels were changed after 2 days. There is an oven/stove however no pots or pans. Room was clean but needs work. Breakfast is only 5 Euro but not very good. We had breakfast one day and decided to go elsewhere for the remainder of our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt för ett kompisgäng som åker dit över helgen. Sängarna var av blandad kvalité, men i övrigt var lägenheten ok. Perfekt läge nära Karlsbron, något avskilt på mindre gata trots sitt centrala läge så det var inte särskilt högljutt på kvällen - om man är ute efter det.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katrin from Halmstad

Nöjd

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligs dagar
4 out of 5
by Damian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels