Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in the Old City

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Staff, restaurant, location, customer service, nice room size.
Cons: Pillows and beds could be more comfortable.
Location: Shopping, great restaurants, the astrological clock tower and other historic sites right outside.
I loved this hotel. The staff was wonderful, breakfast great, location perfect in the heart of the Old City. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Excellent! Incredible location and a beautiful hotel! Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Perfect location, friendly staff, spacious clean rooms with good decor.
Cons: No
The location was perfect for the Christmas markets and being near the old town. Staff were friendly and always offered to help. The restaurant was also worth eating in. The Christmas market experience was great, the Christmas tree was stunning as was soaking up the sights. We were a little disappointed with what to buy at the markets and felt shops and stalls missed a trick in not providing quality Christmas decorations. I would not hesitate to recommend a trip to Prague and staying at the Savic hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Romantic First Visit to Prague

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Lovely, spacious suite with comfy bed; fine full breakfast, very responsive staff, and a perfect location. We were so pleased with everything/everyone and highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in walking distance to many nice places.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The staff was amazing and very helpful with booking day excursions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Loved the location, breakfast, and the very helpful staff. We were given a most charming room with beamed ceiling and a bricked wall. Overall we had a wonderful week-long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great location. Close to everything.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Highly recommend. Staff accommodated our every need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Britain

Excellent central location.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Very central location, close to Charles Bridge and Old Town Square.
Cons: Wifi slow and unavailable in our room. A more controllable room temperature would have been good.
Location: Close to all main attractions of city.
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Room a bit cold due to uncontrollable aircon and no wifi in our room. Also quilt on bed was a bit undersized. Despite being in a very busy area the hotel was surprisingly quiet at night which was a plus point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Very good hotel at a good price.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very comfortable hotel with attentive well mannered staff. Lovely freshly cooked breakfast. Close to the town square, restaurants and bars. Well worth paying the extra money for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

It was very nice time

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was very good room we got on 4th floor,location is great and very friendly people working at this hotel