Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

veramente centrale, abbiamo girato tutta la città

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: posizione, arredo camera, letto, servizio, cortesia, pulizia.
Cons: Magari un pizzico di italiano per chi non conosce un pochino di inglese.....chiedo troppo?
Location: posizione davvero "STRATEGICA", a due passi dalla "movida".
Ottimo, centralissimo, colazione abbondante e ristorante grazioso ed accogliente. Colazione abbondante e varia, personale gentilissimo (no italiano purtroppo) ci hanno davvero soddisfatto, ci ritornerò senz'altro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit perfekter Lage

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer und die Lage
Cons: Nein
Location: Zentraler geht es nicht!
Tolle Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal. Lage perfekt! Zimmer-Ausstattung und - Einrichtung klasse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
The Savic was a great hotel in a fabulous position...you will not be disappointed with a stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Was as good as expected
Cons: Internet wifi strong but very slow making it not as useful as hoped.
Location: Very central and minutes from Old Square. Took a while to find our way around but everything walkable
5 night stay in clean, spacious and very comfortable room. A little noise from outside until late but a result of good central location but quieter after weekend. Staff were very helpful and welcoming and organised taxis and other travel on request. Breakfast as good as we had seen on reviews and the restaurant was also good Would go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Excellent location and great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Perfect location, excellent rooms and great breakfast. The only thing that could be better is the room service menu. But I would not fault this hotel for anything at all! Also great staff. Very friendly and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Spain

Hotel muy centrico estancia perfecta!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: La coneccion wifi es muy lento y no funcionaba bien
Ubicacion perfecta para descubrir el centro de Praga en pie. Personal super amable, buen trato. Habitacion amplia y limpia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, fantastic location, excellent value

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Cons: Cheaper?
Location: Everything!
Excellent value for money and unbeatable location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowestoft, United Kingdom

Great hotel, Great location!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The location - right in the old town, surrounded by plenty of restaurants, bars and shops.
Cons: maybe serve breakfast a little later to 10.30/11am....other than that, couldnt really find fault with anything.
Location: Just perfect. walking distance from all the main attractions...just off old town square. Lots of Bars, restaurants and shops very close by.
Had a lovely 4 night stay at the Savic. The great reviews were spot on and we were highly impressed.The location of this hotel is just perfect. only 2 mins to the old town square and 5 mins to Charles River Bridge. The staff are friendly and helpful, the welcome drink on arrival went down a treat too!! Rooms are airy and spacious with all the mod cons and amenities you'd expect. We will defintely be recommending this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ikuko from 東京

ロケーションがよくきれいなホテル

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
ロケーションは旧市街広場の近くで、観光にはとても便利なところです。ジュニアスウィートに泊まったのですが、部屋は広くてきれいで、設備もととのっていて、アメニティも充実していました。最初はうるさいかなとも思ったのですが、そんなことはなく静かでした。 また、朝食も種類が豊富でおいしかったです。 ただ1つ、部屋のドアを開けると階段になっていて、1階分荷物を持って上がるのが難点といえるかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Expected better based on reviews...

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
When we checked in to the Savic the receptionist was fantastic, then through out the stay the service was just so-so. The restaurant's food and drinks were nothing special and the wait staff seemed annoyed. I spent over an hour reviewing hotels and carefully picked Savic due to location and more specifically the room - Jr Suite. When we arrived it was a late and they upgraded us to the Executive Suite. You'd think that was wonderful as it should be a grander version of the one I carefully chose, but it was not. It was very ornate, the bedroom was much smaller than my Jr Suite and the bathroom too. The main sitting room was huge and lacked any life at all. The furniture and decorations were all extremely ornate, no life flowers, toss pillows, anything. I feel like a brat, but the upgrade and service of waitstaff in outside restaurant were biggest disappointments.