Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Food at breakfast was varied and good quality, my only criticism would be the hot drinks(tea/coffee)which were self-service from a machine and were pretty awful.
4 out of 5
by Caroline from Vancouver

Good budget accommodation

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good spot for a stay in Prague. Buses are across the road and the tram is a short walk away. Not in the centre of everything, but good if you like to be slightly out of the way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hair on the bed

Posted Dec 4, 2016
My daughter found a hair on her pillow and another one under the blanket. You tell me, was the bedding changed after the last guest?
5 out of 5
by George from Athens, GA

Great value

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in Hotel Seifert for one night. It was a five minute walk from a bus stop and a mile walk from the Old Town Center. The room was large, clean, and the bed was quite comfortable. The service desk runs 24/7 and they offer complimentary breakfast. All in all, it was a nice stay!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Highly recommend for those not looking for luxury!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place at a great price. Room was nice, clean, not small, and mine even had a balcony. Included breakfast buffet had all you could ask for: meats, eggs, cheeses, bread, cereal, yogurt, drinks, etc. A bus ride away from the tourist areas. This could be a pain when the buses have wider gaps at night. Located near some shops and restaurants. They have a locked luggage room to store your stuff for free temporarily which was handy for me since I had a late flight and want to enjoy more sights without lugging stuff around. Staff were very friendly!
4 out of 5
by Prakash

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
good overall. surrounding area not so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bavaria, Germany

Decent cheap hotel close to city center

Posted May 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel pretty close to the city center.. Parking can be a bit of an issue but all in all the place is pretty good for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quite nice and not too far from the city centre in Prague. Was a very good price for the quality!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place, awesome breakfast, expensive parking

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, awesome breakfast. Parking is pretty expensive though. 11 euros per night.