Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from New York

Clean and comfortable hotel in Prague.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We were welcomed immediately with a warm greeting. Room available early and very clean and comfortable. We had the best sleep in days...great pilows!! Pleasant stay! Plus we were walking distance from all site seeing locations in Prague!! Only thing I would have liked if they had a free breakfast package included. Breakfast was expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agradavel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: tudo
Cons: nada
Hotel bem localizado, ótimo atendimento e de fácil moviementa'cao na cidade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milan

Decente

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Decente ma non bello Scarso Hall brutta e povera da 3 stelle Max Stanza decenti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urlaub

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Team war immer sehr hilfsbereit
Cons: Frühstück hätte mehr Auswahl haben können, Kaffee war nicht gut. Heizung in Zimmer hat leider nicht funktioniert, Keine zusätzlichen Decken im Zimmer
Location: Prag. Gute Location für Stadterkundungen.
Hotel war OK, Preis-/Leistung OK. Team war immer sehr hilfsbereit. Frühstück hätte mehr Auswahl haben können, Kaffee war nicht gut. Heizung in Zimmer hat leider nicht funktioniert, Keine zusätzlichen Decken im Zimmer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Premetto che Praga è fantastica. L'Hotel Sheraton è vicino al centro, ottima struttura, camere spaziose e molto pulite, personale davvero gentile e disponibile...ve lo consiglio! Il concierge, oltre ad essere simpatico, ci ha consigliato un ottimo ristorante con cucina tipica ceca. Buona vacanza!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvän palvelun hotelli, ahtaat huoneet.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Palvelun tasosta
Cons: Huoneet tarvitsisivat päivityksen tälle vuosituhannelle. Kuntosali ahdas eikä houkuttele käymään lainkaan.
Location: Lähistöllä ei nähtävää, mutta lyhyt kävelymatka keskustaan ja metrolle.
Huoneemme oli päivänsä elänyt kokolattiamatollinen ahdas koppi. Aamiainen oli hintaansa nähden luokaton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Best hotel in Prague

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, professional, easy, well located, polite staff, HBO films
Cons: We had a air conditioning unit in our room which made a slight hum during the evening. We would of liked it to be a little bit quieter.
Location: The Sheraton was 5-10 minutes walk from the old city in Prague and allowed us to see all of the city without having to spend money of any travel.
Stayed for 4/5 days with 3 friends at the Sheraton. On arrival they gave us an upgrade on our room, and were immediately helpful with all our questions. Throughout the trip they remedied any queries both Prague related or travel related. Our room was very comfortable right from the get go, and all staff involved in the upkeep were quiet and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ottimo, mangiare ottimo, Città molto bella.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Piccolo problema: Ho dovuto pagare € 30,oo per il bagaglio anche se non superava il peso consentito, ho fatto prenotare lo stesso Hotel a 2 miei amici ed a loro VOI avete fatto uno sconto di € 136,oo A ME NO. Sono cliente Expedia da oltre 10 anni, controllate sul terminale, pertanto se NON RICEVO un vaucher di € 166,oo a titolo di RIMBORSO, vi cancello quale Agenzia viaggi ( I DELETE YOU) Saluti. Ceruti Nereo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
the room like the hotel is clean and nice. the stuff were friendly and helpful,the hotel located less the 10 min walk from wenceslas square and about 5 minutes from the river. around the hotel many pubs and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Dejlig centralt

Posted Dec 17, 2015
I was there for 4 days with my family and It was the best hotelstay I've had in Praque. Earlier I stayed at Hilton and Marriot but from now on its Sheraton. I can highly recommend this hotel. Regards Morad