Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel eccezionale un nome una garanzia.....ottima posizione vicino il centro della parte vecchia della città....SPA eccellente con jacuzi sauna e massaggi !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from New York

Clean and comfortable hotel in Prague.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We were welcomed immediately with a warm greeting. Room available early and very clean and comfortable. We had the best sleep in days...great pilows!! Pleasant stay! Plus we were walking distance from all site seeing locations in Prague!! Only thing I would have liked if they had a free breakfast package included. Breakfast was expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: tudo
Cons: nada
Hotel bem localizado, ótimo atendimento e de fácil moviementa'cao na cidade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milan


Posted Aug 12, 2016
Decente ma non bello Scarso Hall brutta e povera da 3 stelle Max Stanza decenti
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in Prague

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Short three day stay in Prague. Hotel a little dated but excellent staff, very helpful. Keycard security to lifts. Quick check-in. Pick-up from airport was arranged by hotel, an extra, but excellent service Excellent choice at breakfast in pleasant rooms. Bar staff friendly and efficient. Hotel not close to main attractions but close to excellent tram system.
5 out of 5
by chaim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian from Région parisienne

Peut mieux faire

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Sur proposition d'un supplément promotionnel nous avons été sur-classé en suite junior. Si la chambre était belle et silencieuse nous avons regretté l'eau chaude (8 bonnes minutes avant qu'elle ne coule réellement chaude ) et le wifi qui ne cessait de décrocher dés qu'il n'y avait pas recours à son utilisation. Le petit déjeuner se prenait au rez de chaussée et vous devez franchir deux petites salles remplies de tables déjeuner avant d'accéder à une troisième où se trouve le buffet. Très bruyantes avec réverbération des sons sur les murs. Chacun parlant plus fort que ses voisins pour se faire entendre, sans compter des touristes américains spécialistes pour parler fort....si vous êtes du style embrumé le matin...bonjour le réveil violent. Restez dans votre chambre pour un room service ... Sinon hôtel sympathique. Contents malgré tout.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jan Houska, Hotel Management
Dear Christian, Thank you so much for having taken the time to giving us this honest feedback on expedia website- it is very appreciated! Please know that your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we will incorporate your comments into our ongoing service training and efforts to improve our guests' experience. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again and give us an opportunity to show improvement. Best regards, Adela Tomanova Guest Relations Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Lenka from Washington, DC

Krasny novy hotel, pekne situovany blizko centra

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pobyt byl perfektni, recepcni byly velive prijemne! Prostredi je moc hezke a pokoje krasne zarizene. Velika sprcha byla velkym plusem. Snidane byla moc dobra, velky vyber pro vsechny, vcetne nasi osmilete dcery.
4 out of 5
by Harjot from London

Quiet Location yet near to Old Town

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
its about 1km walk from the old town which felt very comfortable and quiet (away from the rush). there are many cafe's nearby (100-200 mtrs) which i found were more focussed on locals and hence had great great food and local prices. Rooms are medium sized and the bedding was quite good (had a complete nights sleep): dont we all need that in the end of a long day?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jan Houska, Hotel Management
Dear Harjot, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share such a pleasant review of your recent stay at Sheraton Prague Charles Square Hotel. Your feedback is much appreciated and we are so happy to learn that you were impressed with the central location of our property. Moreover we are glad you did have a full night sleep thanks to the Sheraton Experience bed. Hopefully we will see you back soon at our property and in the meantime remain with best regards from Prague, Adela Tomanova Guest Relations Supervisor