Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

sehr gute Lage in der Stadt

Posted Aug 8, 2010
gutes ruhiges Zimmer; freundlicher Service; Frühstück o.k., aber nicht überwältigend; Zustand des Hotels (außerhalb des sauberen Zimmers): etwas heruntergekommen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany

Es gibt bessere Jugendherberge

Posted Aug 5, 2010
Nur hin wenn nix mehr geht. Stinkt nach Zigarettenrauch, ist sehr alt und abgefahren im zustand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, nur etwas laut am Morgen.

Posted Jun 8, 2010
Das Hotel ist für den Preis super und ist perfekt wenn man ein Zimmer in der Innenstadt, "nur zum übernachten" sucht. Nur wer wie wir Abends gerne etwas später nach Hause kommt und nicht schon um 8 Uhr aufstehen möchte sei vorgewarnt: Spätestens ab 8 gibt es im Treppenhaus regen Betrieb so dass Ausschlafen nur sehr schwer möglich ist...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Room fits only one bed

Posted Jan 13, 2010
The pictures of the hotel in the website are quite misleading. It looks much nicer than it is. The reception area is very depressing and the room was very small. No, you did not understand. It was really really small. It fits only one bed. If your luggage is large, you might not be able to put it on the floor. Not even consider staying there! I do not know who wrote the good reviews which I read and decided to stay there. Of course, I stayed there only one night instead of 5.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Quarto piano senza ascensore....

Posted Sep 30, 2009
Basterebbe il titolo... Inoltre camera squallida, piccola Arredi dozzinali; al confronto Ikea è alto antiquariato Assolutamente da evitare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Towson, MD

Great hotel to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2009
The staff is very warm and welcoming. The rooms are kinda small but perfect. The hotel is very conveniently located close to Namesti Miru Metro/Tram station and 5 minutes from downtown. It's close to many restaurants as well. It has free wireless internet. I'd highly recommend the hotel for people on a budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

un hotel qui est tres mal

Posted Aug 28, 2009 on Hotels
je ne peux pas comprendre comment il est obtenu 3 etoiles. pour moi, je pense 1 etoile est maxi. peut etre 3 etoiles c'est-a-dire il a 3 etages. La chambre est sale, le petit dejeuner est nul. la serveuse regarder les clients comme regarde les voleurs. jus comme l'eau
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jönköping

Borde inte vara 3 stjärnigt utan 2

Posted Aug 2, 2009 on Hotels
3 stjärnor är för mycket för detta hotell. 2 skulle räcka långt. 3 våningar utan hiss. Sunkig frukost, rum som är trånga som en korridor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Londra

iyi vakit gecirelebilecek yer

Posted Jul 15, 2009 on Hotels
Otel hizmet kalitesi bakimindan iyi. Internette oteli ayarladigimizda merkeze cok yakin degil diye dusunmustuk fakat yuruyerek merkeze ulasmak cok fazla surmuyor. Bu sekilde sehrin tatinida cikarmis oluyorsunuz. Otelin temiz oldugunu dusunuyorum, calisanlarda bir o kadar iyiydi. her hangi bir olumsuzlukla karsilasmadim. Tek eksigi kablosuz internetinin olmayisi diyebilirim,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uppsala

close to the metro

Posted Jul 11, 2009 on Hotels
ok hotel, but with a really slow internet conection. close to the metro, in a cosy area.